Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Freguesia da Sé, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 675 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (675)
Sorter etter:
Chi S. Par Hong Kong, 13. januar 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai K. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. desember 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Belinda H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. desember 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lau K. Par Hong Kong, 25. desember 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. desember 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong C. Par China, 23. november 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 17. november 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee B. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. november 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. november 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilson K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. oktober 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9,3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - KjøkkenMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - HageMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - TreningsromMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - Mat og drikkeMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06