eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Hage MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Bad
MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Kjøkken MGM Macau Macao - Møterom MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Macau City Antall rom: 582
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 583 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (583)
Sorter etter:
Nilasari O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Lo R. Par China, 2. juni 2014
Nice

Room
9
Erica F. Par Macau, 9. mai 2014
MGM Macau

very good
10
Teerapon K. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. april 2014
good

nice modern
10
Apichai T. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9,3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Josephine P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. februar 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8,7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
May W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. januar 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9,3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Solita G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2014
Luxury, Large Room and Good View

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Nice and Will stay again. The Room is Large, Modern and Good Looking bridge from bathroom also has a TV in the bathtub so kid will enjoying when bathing
Solita G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2014
MGM Macau

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Will stay again. The Room is so nice, modern, large also good looking in the bathroom. Each room has a jacuzzy and also TV so the kids will enjoying the bathing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - HageMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - KjøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C01