Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MGM Macau Macao - Forretningssenter MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Omgivelser MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Pub/salong MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé MGM Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé MGM Macau Macao - Pub/salong MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 582
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 558 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (558)
Apichai T. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9,3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Josephine P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. februar 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8,7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
May W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. januar 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9,3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Solita G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2014
Luxury, Large Room and Good View

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Nice and Will stay again. The Room is Large, Modern and Good Looking bridge from bathroom also has a TV in the bathtub so kid will enjoying when bathing
Solita G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. januar 2014
MGM Macau

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Will stay again. The Room is so nice, modern, large also good looking in the bathroom. Each room has a jacuzzy and also TV so the kids will enjoying the bathing
Teeraporn S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. desember 2013
Clean and comfortable

Easy access to casinos, airport and local restaurants.
8
Check-in and check-out were fast. Room size is acceptable. Not too large and not too small. We mostly spent our time at the casino. A short walk from the casino to the hotel side. MGM is unlike Venetian or Galaxy. It is more private and not too crowded. Staffs are very friendly.
Fung T. Foretningsreisende China, 13. desember 2013
Many casinos and restaurants

Big and clean room, with free Wi-fi service, quick check-in and check-out
9
Free upgrade to sea view room this time. Also allow me to have a late check-out at 12pm
Mandy N. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. desember 2013
Great, very comfortable

Casino, great bed, toilet very big and grand
9,3
Superb, nice comfortable bed, big toilet, nice bathtub and clean, but variety of channels on tv very little, no showing of the soccer shows, small tv, overall great view, good service from reception, casino to spend the night away, very good luxury hotel for relaxing, definitely recommend and will come back again
Chui Y. Foretningsreisende China, 28. november 2013
Beautiful

Clean, Comfort
7,7
Chui Y. Foretningsreisende China, 27. november 2013
Great Hotel

Nice swimming pools, High speed internet, Friendly staff
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - ForretningssenterMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - OmgivelserMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Pub/salongMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféMGM Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféMGM Macau Macao - Pub/salongMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - ResepsjonMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - TreningsromMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02