eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Bad
MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Kjøkken MGM Macau Macao - Møterom MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 582
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 606 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (606)
Sorter etter:
Janet Y. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Cecilia D. Par Ecuador, 22. august 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Frank P. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. juli 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Sze W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Paul H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. juni 2014
MGM suites are awesome

food, location, suite decor
10
The suites here are the best in Macau.. the food is second to none.. REAL FOOD. Try it.
Lo R. Par China, 2. juni 2014
Nice

Room
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - KjøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - HageMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A02