Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Bad
MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Kjøkken MGM Macau Macao - Møterom MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 582
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 630
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (630)
Sorter etter:
Li S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Cheung T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Penny Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rennie D. Reiste alene Australia, 12. april 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. april 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Jessie L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Good hotel

Location,Nice hotel
10
Perfect
Siu M. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Par Canada, 20. mars 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - KjøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - HageMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07