Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 339 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (339)
Tsoi W. Par China, 23. mars 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Clean room, reasonable price but very small room
7,3
Evelin R. Familie med store barn Estonia, 13. mars 2014
good hotel

nice room, terrace, easy access to public transport
9,3
Florent T. Par France, 8. mars 2014
Promising but disappointing !

Near tramway, clean rooms, good wifi.
6,3
First, don't believe what is written on the website, there is a DVD player and light-meal cooking facilities only if you take the deluxe room, not in the standard rooms. We were very suprised by the size of the standard room, the double bed was extremely small and it looked like a single room...although we paid for a standard room. No hot water one morning, we had to shower with cold water! The location is just average, it is very close to the tram stop but if you come from Central, it is a good 30-minute tramway ride from there. The neighborhood is lively though but kind of far from the center. On the upside, the staff was nice and very helpful and the hotel is clean. They changed the towels everyday but they didn't change the sheets. Anyway, it is a beautiful hotel but very overpriced regarding the location and the size of the standard rooms, will not stay there again.
James C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Badly located. No access to MTR. Cab not easy

None
4,3
Guangnan F. Par China, 23. februar 2014
Fantastic

Great position, Large room(with cookers, you can cook in your room), Low price
10
There're tons of different resturants around the hotel, the public transportation is convenient.(Well, like anywhere else in HK...= = but anyway, the hotel is great.)
Jun Y. Reiste alene China, 23. februar 2014
Noise noise ...

Price, cleanness, firm bed
6
Room is fairly small but reasonable for the price you are paying in Hong Kong. Hotel is relatively new and looked clean. However, the shower only has a curtain so water is everywhere in the bathroom after a shower. The really bad part however is the noise at night. I believe the noise came from the elevator, it is terrible. There are 3 rooms on my floor, I think the other two rooms can't here the elevator noise.
Michel V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 22. februar 2014
In town on business.

brand new, fabulous staff, well appointed room
8,7
Really enjoyed the stay. Near Hong Kong University campus at Kennedy Town. Near local restaurants, good access to public transport, Airport bus 5 mins walk, lots of local bakeries, restaurants. Great Value for money. Suited to 1 or 2 people travelers.
Inray L. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2014
friendly staff

hotel is fine, but the bathroom plumbing is bad, bathroom is often flooded from shower.
7,3
not bad, except the bathroom situation. i think the drainage design is fundamentally flawed.
Delbert C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. februar 2014
Quiet & clean room, fast internet, easy transport.

Friendly staff, close to express buses to city center, clean and quiet room.
7,7
The stay was great, I booked a single and a double room on two consecutive days and got upgraded to the higher standard. My room was quiet and clean and it also has a safe. There is a delicious no-MSG local restaurant downstairs, fabulous! A pretty staff even showed me all the way out to the stop for Airport Express (A10). Location may seemed a bit off from city center, but express bus (5X) can take you to Central and Cause Way Bay quite quickly. Will save Mia Casa in my pocket list!
Mazri A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. februar 2014
Fantastics!

Closer to bus stops, easy access to MTR, surrounded by convenience stores and supermarkets.
8,7
I will surely come back to this hotel. The frontline folks are so friendly comparing with the normal HK customer service standard. It is quite hotel. The lift goes directly to your room's door as it is only one room per floor. The view is also excellent. On top, this hotel is conviniently surrounded by supermarkets, restaurants, bars and convinient stores.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B02