eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 389 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter etter:
Heidee M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. september 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 21. september 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. august 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04