Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hage Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hage
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 555 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (555)
Sorter etter:
Nichakarn N. Par Thailand, 12. januar 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location

Location Cleanliness Bathroom
9
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelin R. Familie med store barn Estonia, 5. januar 2016
lovely apt.hotel

nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellyn R. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Cosy room with great shower

Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
7
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheryll A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2016
A very pleasant experience

Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
9
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 30. desember 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady

front desk staff, spacious room, locations
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivan N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. desember 2015
Good but can be better

Location, clean and room size
6,3
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man J. Gruppe China, 20. desember 2015
City oasis

Convenient transport, spacious room with sea view
8
We stayed in Room 1701. We had a big balcony with sea view. The open kitchen is great for simple cooking. Just that the flushing in toilet is not working well. The whole room is open and there is no solid partition between kitchen, living room and bedroom. If you need silence for rest, this room may not be your choice. It is recommended for couple or friends to explore this very local district in hk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Indrek N. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 20. desember 2015
Good stay for good price

Price, cleanliness and staff performance
8
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiang L. Par China, 18. desember 2015
literally shocking
3
Booked for my parents to stay for 7 nights over Xmas. i was shocked from night one till the end. first thing, the room was smaller than you'd ever imagined and the room dimension was wrongly described on the website. Apparently the website stated 16 m2 but actually it was only 13 m2, and apparently according to the staff at the reception, we did not check on the Mia Casa website as it stated 13 m2, Secondly, the air-cond was so loud in the room and it sounded like it'd fall out! I went to the same lady at the reception hoping to change a room. The lady asked me to listen and check on the noise from the air-conditioner above her head. It was loud! She then said, this was the standard/ this was normal/ she would send their personnel to check tomorrow to see if it was within the reasonable range. I was speechless as I had been living in HK for over 9 years, and have not ever seen anything as ridiculous as this! Did the hotel staff just say to me: the air-conditioner system here was just like this so what you expect?! I just walked out, and my parents did not turn on the air-cond since! luckily, those few days were cold!!! Thirdly, on day 4, my parents just randomly talked between themselves that they needed to speak to the hotel again, because the hotel had not changed their bed sheet even once! and later, my dad came back said there were definitely people in the room as the shoes were moved but bed not even made. and the hotel staff told him that their cleaning was done! I certainly don't think it is 3 star quality at all! Potentially a hostel?! It is unbelievably unfriendly and unhelpful, and the staff told lies after lies. It is absolutely crossed out from my list, and there would be only one answer if any person ask my opinion about this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2015
mia casa

wifi, opening window, microwave
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - HageMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - BadMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05