eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 42 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter etter:
Henrik S. Par Norway, 9. mars 2014
Bra

Hyggelig betjening, bra beligenhet, artige rom
8
Meget bra. riktignok relativt alternativt, men det var bare en del av sjarmen:)
Jorn O. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2013
Første gang i Berlin

Betjeningen, beliggenheten og design
9
Glimrende beliggenhet. Tog, T-bane, trikk og buss rett utenfor. Meget hyggelig betjening. Unik design, og noe helt annet en kjedehotellene. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste, og et hotell jeg mest sannsynlig kommer til å velge neste gang jeg skal til Berlin. Og tilbake til Berlin skal jeg :-)
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 16. august 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Par Belgium, 5. mars 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Reiste alene Lithuania, 6. februar 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. februar 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Par Denmark, 7. oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Michelberger Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06