eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Henrik S. Par Norway, 9. mars 2014
Bra

Hyggelig betjening, bra beligenhet, artige rom
8
Meget bra. riktignok relativt alternativt, men det var bare en del av sjarmen:)
Jorn O. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2013
Første gang i Berlin

Betjeningen, beliggenheten og design
9
Glimrende beliggenhet. Tog, T-bane, trikk og buss rett utenfor. Meget hyggelig betjening. Unik design, og noe helt annet en kjedehotellene. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste, og et hotell jeg mest sannsynlig kommer til å velge neste gang jeg skal til Berlin. Og tilbake til Berlin skal jeg :-)
Holden W. Par United Kingdom, 12. januar 2015
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
Robert T. Par United Kingdom, 11. januar 2015
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9,3
Nap K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7,3
Shao C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. desember 2014
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Yayoi S. Reiste alene Japan, 7. desember 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 16. august 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Michelberger Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B07