eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bad Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Henrik S. Par Norway, 9. mars 2014
Bra

Hyggelig betjening, bra beligenhet, artige rom
8
Meget bra. riktignok relativt alternativt, men det var bare en del av sjarmen:)
Jorn O. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2013
Første gang i Berlin

Betjeningen, beliggenheten og design
9
Glimrende beliggenhet. Tog, T-bane, trikk og buss rett utenfor. Meget hyggelig betjening. Unik design, og noe helt annet en kjedehotellene. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste, og et hotell jeg mest sannsynlig kommer til å velge neste gang jeg skal til Berlin. Og tilbake til Berlin skal jeg :-)
Vina A. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Par Belgium, 5. mars 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Reiste alene Lithuania, 6. februar 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. februar 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Par Denmark, 7. oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Reiste alene Italy, 20. september 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Par United States of America, 1. august 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - BadMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Michelberger Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05