Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bad Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Friedrichshain Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 37 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Henrik S. Par Norway, 9. mars 2014
Bra

Hyggelig betjening, bra beligenhet, artige rom
8
Meget bra. riktignok relativt alternativt, men det var bare en del av sjarmen:)
Jorn O. Reiste alene Norway, 19. desember 2013
Første gang i Berlin

Betjeningen, beliggenheten og design
9
Glimrende beliggenhet. Tog, T-bane, trikk og buss rett utenfor. Meget hyggelig betjening. Unik design, og noe helt annet en kjedehotellene. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste, og et hotell jeg mest sannsynlig kommer til å velge neste gang jeg skal til Berlin. Og tilbake til Berlin skal jeg :-)
Jurgen M. Par Belgium, 5. mars 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Egidijus A. Reiste alene Lithuania, 6. februar 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Gitte E. Par Denmark, 7. oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Reiste alene Italy, 20. september 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Par United States of America, 1. august 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Par United Kingdom, 10. juli 2013
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8,3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people
Belinda K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juni 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good
Laurenske L. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 29. mai 2013
the hotel design is a great source of inspiration!

great location, fantastic design, good breakfast
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - BadMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Michelberger Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06