Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Resepsjon Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 51

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 159 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sorter etter:
Antonio O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raul C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 3. februar 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherwin D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronnie H. Par United States of America, 19. desember 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert C. Par Canada, 11. desember 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norma F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. desember 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. november 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Selvarajah S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 21. november 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reina M. Par Philippines, 1. november 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tolimao L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ResepsjonMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05