Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 170 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter etter:
April G. Par Philippines, 18. april 2016
Had to move
3,7
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanna G. Gruppe Philippines, 10. april 2016
awesome 😊
6,7
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. april 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Near mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaith G. Familie med store barn Germany, 27. mars 2016
Great experience
6,3
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ritchmond T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mars 2016
staffs are the best
6,7
nice location. very nice staff. clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boyd C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. mars 2016
Good location and very clean room
6,3
Staff are very helpful, but very slow wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristabelle M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mars 2016
davao stay

Comfy
7,7
It was ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin P. Par Australia, 17. februar 2016
Good value

Good location, clean rooms, good staff
9,3
Had a pleasant stay here, very close to SM Lanang, lots of places to eat in surrounding area. Room was large with two queen beds, aircon worked well and cable tv and wi-fi available in room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raul C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 3. februar 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ResepsjonMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05