eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Møterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Suiterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Lanang Antall rom: 51

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Noel G. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. november 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. september 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Par United States of America, 20. august 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Par United States of America, 14. mai 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Par United States of America, 13. april 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. april 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. april 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Par Netherlands, 8. februar 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - MøteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - SuiteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06