Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Resepsjon Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter
Område Lanang Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 137
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter etter:
James W. Par New Zealand, 31. juli 2015
Nice place

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Nice breakfast.
8
Very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chona A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Big bed

Bed,location and lightings
7
Its fine and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John N. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2015
its a hotel with good location, & good staff.

a. cleanliness b. good location c. good staff
6,3
i didnt expect it to be that way. i will not be coming back again. the bed is one of the worst ive ever experienced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chian G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Could Be Better

Location, Staff, Clean
7,3
Location is good, very near to shopping malls, eateries, convenient stores, public transport and airport. The place is tidy and clean. Pro-active and polite staff (security guard, frontdesk reception, housekeeping, etc.) ever ready to deliver their services. The room layout is simple and nice, with 2 queen-sized beds. Breakfast was simple buffet with combination of filipino and continental choices and also an egg station. On Saturday night, noises from the shops/pubs outside could be heard until midnight, cause some disruption to sleep. Some improvements could be considered: 1) change the beds - it's soft at the centre, unsuitable for older folks; 2) the hot/cold shower taps are quite confusing - either change them or have some simple signages of instruction; 3) no elevator - instal a side ramp for ease of movements for those with weak joints and with heavy luggages; and 4) price is not competitive with other 3-star hotels of similar qualities (apart from the brandname). Overall, my stay was pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Genecar E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Weekend in the City

Excellent location. The staff were well-mannered. The room we got had 2 queen-sized beds, had more than enough space for my daughter to play around. The room was clean and well-lit.
8,3
Our stay was very laid-back and very relaxing. Just the way we wanted our long weekend to be..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley T. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2015
Fair

1 perfect location 2 good food for breakfast 3 2 queen size bed
8,3
Not enough space for parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulo D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. juni 2015
value for money!

cheap, nice, and clean!
10
Very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulo D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. juni 2015
reccomended hotel in davao

nice, clean, and very cheap!
10
relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheriss E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Awesome

Big room, big beds, spacious
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulo D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juni 2015
comfortable

cheap, near the stores, clean
10
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ResepsjonMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06