Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Resepsjon Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter
Område Lanang Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 144
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter etter:
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. august 2015
nice hotel

rooms, food, location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julieta C. Par Philippines, 25. august 2015
Great starting point to everywhere

The standard room has 2 queen size beds!! Parking is spacious and the staff is friendly (even the guards)
8,7
The only concern that I have is that there is no restaurant located inside the hotel. (Although there is breakfast - buffet style, served everyday for the guests) This shouldn't be a big thing since the hotel is located in Damosa Gateway which has tons of restaurants including a 24/7 McDonalds. It is also one jeepney ride away from Sm Lanang. (kinda contradicting review huh?) :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudolf K. Foretningsreisende Austria, 23. august 2015
Great location

Located near restaurants, malls and airport
5
Kind of disappointed as the queen beed turned out to be 2 single beds joined together and painful to lay in. Breakfast buffet sucks.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John R. Par Philippines, 18. august 2015
Review

Bed,Staff, Near food
9,3
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leopoldo V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. august 2015
nice

nice
9
It was nice!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 14. august 2015
Ok

Location, location, member points
6,7
Stay was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awful and food was cold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. august 2015
Good Business Hotel

Close to SM Mall, Clean, Helpful Staff
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James W. Par New Zealand, 31. juli 2015
Nice place

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Nice breakfast.
8
Very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chona A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Big bed

Bed,location and lightings
7
Its fine and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John N. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2015
its a hotel with good location, & good staff.

a. cleanliness b. good location c. good staff
6,3
i didnt expect it to be that way. i will not be coming back again. the bed is one of the worst ive ever experienced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ResepsjonMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FasiliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04