eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Møterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Suiterom Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Lanang Antall rom: 51

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 109 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter etter:
Jose E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. februar 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Par United States of America, 5. januar 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. november 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 4. september 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Par United States of America, 20. august 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Par United States of America, 14. mai 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Par United States of America, 13. april 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. april 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - MøteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GjesteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - SuiteromMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04