Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Southern Suburbs, Moskva, Russland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Utsikt Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet
Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Resepsjon Milan Hotel Moskva - Bad Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet
Område Southern Suburbs Antall rom: 298
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 106
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Bin C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
close to supermarket

close to supermarket
6
the hotel is close to DME airport, better hire a taxi for a ride, don't spend time to get a train to there, waste of your time. don't book a taxi via the hotel, too expensive, you can hire a taxu via internet and mobile app in Russia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. juni 2015
Assessment

kind, clean, easy to access
8
Good to stay with kind staff and nice interior and nice location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shimon B. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. september 2014
very good hotel

good breakfest, clean, near shopping centers
10
good hotel, clean, a big mall and supermarket by the hotel no iron for clothes, laundry and pressing services are pricy free parking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
good view

room is tidy, good service and good location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wahid J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 9. juni 2014
the place where it cost you 27 USD for one coffee

close to the airport
6,7
I booked a room with breakfast, friend of mine joined me for the breakfast , but he had only one coffee even without sugar because he is diabetic. imagine i was charged 900 rubels (27 USD), Where on eearth you pay such price for one american coffee.In
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. mai 2014
View is good

Room big, tidy and good service
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. mai 2014
view is good

room big, tidy and good service
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Milan Hotel MoskvaMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - UtsiktMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - ResepsjonMilan Hotel Moskva - BadMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08