eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Southern Suburbs, Moskva, Russland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Utsikt Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Møterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Gjesterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet
Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salong Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Suiterom Milan Hotel Moskva - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet Milan Hotel Moskva - Resepsjon Milan Hotel Moskva - Bad Milan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotellet
Område Southern Suburbs Antall rom: 298

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 94 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
7
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
6,7
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good service

good service, room big and good view
6,3
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
good view

room is tidy, good service and good location
6
Wahid J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 9. juni 2014
the place where it cost you 27 USD for one coffee

close to the airport
6,7
I booked a room with breakfast, friend of mine joined me for the breakfast , but he had only one coffee even without sugar because he is diabetic. imagine i was charged 900 rubels (27 USD), Where on eearth you pay such price for one american coffee.In
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. mai 2014
View is good

Room big, tidy and good service
7
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. mai 2014
view is good

room big, tidy and good service
7
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2013
The view is nice

Room good, tidy and good service
7,3
Vladimir G. Par Russia, 26. august 2013
Great value for money

Clean rooms, nice location, great price
9
Got a room in this hotel for one night on a special offer. Clean room with new furniture, great location (close to both Domodedovskaya metro station and Ashan mall), nice night view. Overall -- great value for money.
Miu L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. juli 2013
the view is good

the location is good
7,7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Milan Hotel MoskvaMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - UtsiktMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - MøteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - ResepsjonMilan Hotel Moskva - BadMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - GjesteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Inne i hotelletMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - SuiteromMilan Hotel Moskva - Pub/salongMilan Hotel Moskva - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03