arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4471 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4471 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Tan Y.
Malaysia
10 januar 2012
nice service and lovely hotel
Service, environment, preparation
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)

Paul B.
Australia
09 januar 2012
Great Hotel and nice pool
The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

tingting H.
Kina
09 januar 2012
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see
bath room
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.

Bert W.
Belgia
08 januar 2012
Great location and excellent restaurant
staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !

Xavier M.
Australia
07 januar 2012
Love love love this resort
Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.

James H.
USA
07 januar 2012
great location
location, facilities
Rooms had no wifi....this is definitely not a plus. Should have free wifi!

GABRIEL M.
Australia
06 januar 2012
Nice hotel
Location
We enjoyed our stay at the Milllenium Lakeside Wing due to the good location. Closed to Patong nightlife etc. Breakfast was average, staff were so busy so to have your coffee refill or someone clear your used plated we had to ask for the services few times. Our room was never promptly made ... always late in the afternoon - once we did not have to room made up once we returned from a day trip at after 4pm. I called the service and someone came eventually to make our room with no apology or why they did not make our room up?

Goh C.
Malaysia
06 januar 2012
It's a very welcoming hotel.
The pool at the 4th floor with the cacuzzi room connects at the poolside.
It was a pleasant stay everytime I check in,but this this time,it looks like one of the staff is very selective of customer type.we came all the way from Malaysia by riding our Harley Davidson bikes. Once our arrival,she seems like vey unlike the two wheelers,spent 200~300k ringgit Malaysia for our bike' s price,and so many hours on the road just want to have a welcome greeting or what,but it's not,once our arrives,we just intended to unload our heavy luggage,she seems like doesnt understand and ask us to leave,because it is not a parking lot.but the same time,there was a car parking acxactly infront of where we stop,why??the car is 'parking'.but not we(riders) just stop for unloading the luggages?you guys know how many kilometres we been riding this trip,it's 5000km.please don't look down on two wheelers.we spending the $ in hotel for the room just like others.

Yue W.
Kina
06 januar 2012
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view
Center of downtown / Patong
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.

Reina H.
Japan
06 januar 2012
highly recommended
Friendly srtaff, great breakfast, best location to walk around at night. large and clean room.
although this hotel is not located on the beach front, you can go to the beach to see the sunset by 15 walk by the hotel. except that, this hotel has everything and we definitely want to go back again. the only thing which some might not feel comfortable is that bathroom washbasin is separated from the toilet and the shower room and it is in the room around the entrance so it's no problem for families or married couples, but maybe not for friends or dating couples.