Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4492 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

PETER J. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
lovely hotel but service could be better
nice spa
the room looked nice, clean and spacious with nice bathroom
Skrevet 28 januar 2012

Giuseppe N. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2012
Good location
Its close to huge shopping center and bar st
Nice clean rooms. I don't think 5 star Breakfast. It is a walk to the beach
Skrevet 27 januar 2012

Nimrod R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Great location if you want to in Patong
Pool was nice
the hotel was overall ok - the first room we checked into had a bad smell but they switched rooms for us. the front desk didnt inform me that they would be taking money off my credit card for incedintals and only asked for a copy in case which i thought was very unproffessional. overall, the locatiuon is good as it is in the heart of patong but there are much nicer beaches.
Skrevet 23 januar 2012

Jonathan D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
Great Hotel, in the best location
Joins large shopping centre, close to nightlife
A great stay, friendly services and modern facilities. Only things lacking was wifi in the rooms. This generally comes with even budget hotels. Not great when they pride themselves on being a state of the art centre for business / confreneces.
Skrevet 22 januar 2012

john B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
Good rooms and good breakfast
Nices rooms close to very good shopping and not that far from the beach
A great stay over all. No wifi in rooms although they tell me they are working on that. You don't need a key card for the lift which I would like. Safe in room. Nice shower but my room did nto have a bath, some do. Great views and nice light. Excellent breakfast. Patong beach is a very busy, tourist area with lots of constructed activities for holiday makers. There are lots of bars and entertainment. Great swimming too.
Skrevet 21 januar 2012

Yim W. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!
Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.
Skrevet 19 januar 2012

Ken D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action
Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.
Skrevet 18 januar 2012

Albert G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Good location if you like Patpong
Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Skrevet 18 januar 2012

STEPHEN S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel
They dont explain to us
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Skrevet 12 januar 2012

kenneth R. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area
Service, pool area, amenities
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Skrevet 11 januar 2012