eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1632 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1632)
Sorter etter:
Kim S. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
I-Ting L. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 7. september 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
Chi K. Par China, 7. september 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Gruppe Taiwan, 7. september 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Stewart S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3
Jia X. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8,3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. september 2014
Good location

Good location and cozy
8,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.
Michael C. Reiste alene Canada, 3. september 2014
Like a fancy backpackers Hostel

Good location, Below average service
6,7
The room is tiny but bright, clean and modern. It's a no frills type hotel so if you forget your razor or toothbrush don't expect the hotel to help you out....You'll have to run out to the market for that.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjonmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02