Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2508
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2508)
Sorter etter:
De R. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2015
You get what you pay for

Location only
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Convenient Location

It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice value for money
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra S. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 22. august 2015
Very very small

The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew C. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. august 2015
almost a perfect 3 star value for money hotel

cleanliness price proximity
8
Would have been a perfect 3 Star hotel except for some minor issues; First, the floor was sticky and there was no bathroom rug. But the second day was Okay so they must have cleaned it. Second, there was no table or chair. There’s enough space for a small table which would have made it a lot more convenient. Some place to put and charge your smart devices. A small foldable chair would also be great. Third, No toiletries! But that’s Okay as it’s a budget place. I thought maybe they should inform the guests so they can prepare instead of running around looking for a convenience store. They do have a soap dispenser. Next time, I would bring my own toiletries and a pair of house slippers. Best thing about the place, the STAFF was GREAT! Young and vibrant, they were very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to serve and advice. All were very fluent in English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. august 2015
Customer service was terrible

Great location, wifi and complimentary phone with unlimited calls/3G
6,7
I've stayed in their Central branch and the only thing better about the Causeway Bay branch is that the room that I got was much bigger. Checking in was quick but found it odd that there was no counter or no line, you had to check-in and write all your details on a clip board. Upon reaching the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was bigger than the room I stayed in Central. There was room to open your trolley on the floor. The room was just as pictured so no surprises there. Room is clean enough, bed was comfortable and no problems with the temperature. Though I would suggest their walls need repainting and they should invest in TV wall bracket that can rotate so guests can comfortably watch TV while sitting up/lying down in correct position, not sitting on the foot of the bed. The only thing that bothered me that day was that there were no towels, maybe something wrong with their laundry services. And when they finally brought the towels later that night, there was no floor mat so the floor was always wet. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty good for the price and location. But I will NEVER return to this hotel. Upon checking out, Front Desk staff very uncoordinated with influx of guests checking out. Staff was always on radio with Housekeeping letting everyone hear if room was OK. If OK, the Front Desk staff would call out like in a public market that the guests were free to leave. Worst, they make you feel you are not to be trusted and would not allow me to go up to the room to get additional luggage. They only agree after my first trolley was held hostage in the Front Desk. No help to bring luggage down, no help to get taxi in pouring rain with 3 large baggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiat Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. august 2015
Great for solo travelers!

Clean, good location and cheap!
8,3
The hotel had a good location, being minutes walk away from huge shopping malls in causeway bay such as lee gardens and hysan place. The room may be considered small to some, but I found it to be perfect for a solo traveler like me. The best thing I liked about the place was that it was really clean! The room and bathroom looked new and pristine. There was also a TV, kettle, safe and hair dryer in the room. There was also a soap dispenser in the shower area (I didn't use it though). I also really liked the decor of the entrance and lobby area. The staff were polite and professional. Cons: There wasn't a mirror in the bathroom (but the walls of the room were lined with mirrors) and there was barely any space for toiletries at the sink, but that was not a huge deal. I could also hear some noise/voices from people in the other room/the building, but that was very minimal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patarapol T. Par Thailand, 13. august 2015
Don't waste your money there!

Lobby, Artworks, nothing else
6
No towels, no curtain between the shower/toilet and the bed. Your roommate will see everything. So we had to use maps and magazines as a makeshift curtain and foot rug. The humidity is so high that the floor is sticky with moisture. You don't wanna step on the floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharif K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 11. august 2015
Satisfied Cleanness

Good sleep, nice AC system
3,3
Good sleep, good clean, only problem no mirror in bath room for man saving.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jion C. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Small but comfortable

small, comfortable, convenient
8
Great! it's so near to the station and affordable too. but room is really tiny!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon L. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjonmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fasilitetermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06