Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3028 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3028)
Sorter etter:
Weiyu C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 28. april 2016
Perfect location.
5,3
Perfect location. Cozy lobby. Bring your own adapter as they don't provide at room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shi L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. april 2016
Okay Only
3
The hotel stay was disappointing, the attitude of staff is not that great, while we checking in, the staff still chit chatting among themselves. not professional at all, makes us feel not respected. the location is abit far from center causeway bay in my opinion. the room is really really small, we can't even open our big luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li J. Forretningsreisende China, 25. april 2016
OK
5,3
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charine Y. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Clean and cozy hotel
6,7
Nice and clean cozy hotel. Although the room is small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka M. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Great Location
6
This is my second visit to mini hotel causeway bay. I always like this place for its location and value for money. However, it's only great if you don't stay in the hotel much and only need a place to sleep in. There was no Wifi during my stay there due to some technical error. Please note to bring your own toiletries and water as the hotel only provide the basic needs - towels, hair dryer and kettle only.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. april 2016
Staff communication skills
5,7
Staff need to improve their hospitality skills
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward C. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. april 2016
Great location. Bring your own toiletries.
6
Took a while to locate it. Nearest MTR exit is EXIT A. Hotel lobby is in the basement. Room is very small. Pretty much what you see in the photos. Good water pressure in the mini bathroom. Aircon works just fine. No toiletries, room slippers, bottled drinking water. But you can buy them in the vending machine in the lobby. Coffee is free and available in the lobby. Just have to 'like' them on facebook. I would return to this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2016
very convenient in terms of location
6
easy to access to causeway bay station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. april 2016
n/a
6,7
n/a
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darko P. Forretningsreisende Serbia, 17. april 2016
Not bad.
5,3
Good location, close to MTR, clean. Very thin walls though, could be a problem if you have a noisy neighbour.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngangmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngangmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inngangmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjonmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04