Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2467
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2467)
Sorter etter:
Simon L. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par Ireland, 25. juli 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xue M. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Tiny Room!

Helpful staff, Easily accessible, Nicely-decorated lobby
7,7
It was our first time in Hong Kong and we stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. The ONLY thing we were not satisfied with was the super duper SMALL room but i guess it's fair since it's called the "mini" hotel. If you're gonna book this hotel, be reminded that the room is more like a cubicle, 1/3 of the entire room is the bed, 1/3 is the bathroom and you are left with the remaining 1/3 to walk. If you do not have claustrophobic then be my guest. Since the room is too small the air ventilation is not that good and you might find it hard to breathe at times. Other than that, it was a nice clean room. BUT the cleaning lady only changes your towel and maybe clean a bit of the toilet and that's all. They do not change your bed sheets at all and not even folding your blanket. The nearest subway station is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel itself is very near to Times Square and you can find some places to dine in. Right outside of the hotel is a mini bus station going to central and other places but we never tried it out. It is near to Lee Garden too if you're a fan of those branded outlets like Channel. Overall it was a decent stay and the bed was comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xuexing H. Reiste alene China, 17. juli 2015
very good

good
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanya J. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. juli 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy S. Par United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robby R. Par United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjonmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Fasilitetermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05