eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 208
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2029 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2029)
Sorter etter:
Jayce T. Par Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Affordable, clean, staff friendly

More suitable for couples because the hotel not very near MRT station, need to walk about 10mins to the station, a lot of shopping mall and restaurant near by, causeway bay is a happening area.
7,3
One thing we don't like is the shower, sometime extremely hot sometime extremely cool, is very dangerous if you bring kids around. The toilet basin is really too small.
Jayce T. Par Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Friendly staff & clean

Clean, new, staff friendly
7,3
The only complain is the toilet, too small n pls fix the water heater. Bit dangerous.
Dominic Y. Reiste alene Australia, 28. januar 2015
mini Hotel

Location
7
It is a very small hotel, as the name suggests. Room was very tiny but tidy enough. But as I was travelling by myself and was looking only for an overnight stay, the hotel suited my purposes.
Randy T. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Kelly L. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Value for money

Convenient, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7,3
Hung C. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Chezka C. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2015
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
Kongpattaphichai C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. januar 2015
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck
Y. Par Hong Kong, 22. januar 2015
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjonmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04