eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3195 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3195)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
John M. Gruppe Philippines, 24. november 2014
Adapters Money-Making Scheme?!

Location, Cleanliness of Room
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that they did not offer free adapters. I asked the front desk if they have adapters available to be borrowed. Intead, they wanted me to buy it from them at a whopping $80 for a simple adapter!! This is ridiculous and very inconvenient. So I asked them to charge it to the room via credit card. They refused and said that it can only be payed via cash. I find this weird and is it a possibility that the staff use this as a money making scheme? please investigate on this.
Pamela C. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. november 2014
Mini. And I mean really mini.

Location, location and location
5,3
The hotel is located in a convenient location in Central, right next to many restaurants and bars. Great value for money in this sense in terms of accessibility however it may not be the most convenient if you have a heavy luggage and intend to walk from the MTR. For one, traversing the steep slope through about 1000 elbows around you could be tricky. Central is perpetually crowded. Trying to get a taxi along Ice House Street also proved to be a challenge but doable, just be prepared to wait. The hotel does need more work on the up keeping, the inroom sprinklers were all rusted and there were a few wet mould patches on the ceiling. Entire room tends to be fogged up when one has a hot shower. That said, the hotel has a really nice homelike lobby area and the staff are helpful. All in all, I would recommend the hotel only if you are fine with very small spaces and low ceilings. And climbing steep steps.
Hilda L. Reiste alene Australia, 23. november 2014
feedback

WiFi is very fast , cleaning staff a very friendly& good location
9,3
My stayed athere mimic hotel was quite good I got no complaint about it.
Seonwoong C. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. november 2014
good

location, price, service
10
Taffrey T. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Great location and good value for money

Value for money, location, close to train station
7,3
This was a second stay at the Mini Hotel and again just like the first review, the hotel offers great value for money and is situated at a location that is central to everything that a tourist will look for. The fact that the hotel is only located 5 mins walk from the closest MTR station makes it a hotel that should be on the list of accommodation options when travelling to Hong Kong.
Jamie K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Mini hotel central, good choice

Location, cost, comfort
7
The stay in general was pleasant however two drawbacks were that it is extremely close to Lan Kwai Fong, I arrived on a Saturday night and the noise of the clubs and partying was echoing until past 4am until I managed to get some sleep. I was on the 11th floor and could still hear the noises. Another drawback was that in the room, I could see air conditioning piping above my sleeping area with lots of dust so that wasn't pleasant.
Jin A. Foretningsreisende Japan, 21. november 2014
Good location

Location,cleanness, and ,,,
6
Maria E. Gruppe Philippines, 20. november 2014
Best location

Location,price and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay,location is superb since it is centrally located there was an airport bus E11 stops at jardin house from airport and beside exit D on MTR going to airport.the only thing a little bit tiring is the stairs going to hotel and sign board of the hotel which customer hard to find.but in all its a good hotel worth the value and it's clean
Virgilio L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Good for short stay

Area and cleanliness
7,7
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08