eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2877 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (2877)
Sorter etter:
Kevin C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Location is the only thing

Location only
4,3
The room is smallest ever I see in my life. The shower room was so small that I cannot close the door with my body inside. 2 persons cannot move inside the room. I move to another room still the shower room is still small.
Tan B. Par Singapore, 18. september 2014
Good

Location , time, cost
7,3
Quite enjoyable though small
Ritesh G. Foretningsreisende India, 18. september 2014
Very bad rooms very very small like a guest house
3,7
Very bad experience. Very small, like a guest house. I thought it was hotel but it was guest house, no space.
Violet H. Foretningsreisende Canada, 17. september 2014
Not very good

Cheaper
4,7
Matthew D. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
Location

Location, location, price
7,3
For the money and location can't be beat.
Ning H. Reiste alene Canada, 13. september 2014
Comments

Clean, Low Price and Good location
8
Christopher S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. september 2014
almost perfect

price, design. location location & location!
7
fantastic property - right in heart of Central, good design, friendly staff, casual lobby where you can do work or meet friends, no silly rules and security... only downside - and it's quite a big one - is the buildings air conditioning systems - the corridors were extremely humid and showing signs of damp and low maintenance, and the lack of ventilation in the rooms which led to almost everything - even the fake wood floor - being covered in condensation water - not good for comfort or sleeping :( this wasn't helped by the room staff turning the thermostat control down to 10 degrees C every time they serviced the room?... Great hotel - but this would make me question staying again unfortunately as one does need to sleep well
Junyoung K. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. september 2014
you will get what you paid

location
5,3
Location is good but don't expect too much. You will have a private room in central with reasonable price.
Emily C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. september 2014
Great location but very small humid room

Location, price
7
Love the location. However the room was extremely humid (to the point where the sheets n towel felt wet).
Seng K. Par Singapore, 10. september 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, helpful Staff, Cold Air-Conditioning
7,7
The Overall stay at the hotel was pleasant. However the walking from the MTR was quite a challenge. Be prepare for steep slope and staircase.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05