eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2666 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (2666)
Sorter etter:
Alain C. Par Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
Too small

location and that's it
5,3
Nice location indeed, 3mins to LKF and soho. But room was too small. The bed was not long enough for anyone taller than 5'6". NOTHING was provided (like toothbrush and slippers, you have to buy them in the vending machine, I wanted to buy lotion but couldn't find it) except for 2 PAPER cups, a tiny water boiler and a hairdryer. 2in1 shower&shampoo, some smell from the bathroom, only 2 towels were provided. AC was loud, the DTV was not working well. Staff were polite tho. Not worth it unless you really need a cheap stay in Central.
Yuki F. Gruppe Japan, 14. august 2014
Awesome!!!

Room is clean, kindness staffs, and nice lobby.
10
Eytan G. Foretningsreisende Israel, 13. august 2014
Best Location - value for money

Location , location , location (and price)
8
Ki P. Gruppe Australia, 12. august 2014
good location. quality on price

fair quality hotel for this cheap price. good location for hk attractions and to jet to macau.
6,3
Jin A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. august 2014
A very tiny room with transparent bathroom

Speedy wifi, good location (central), room is clean
8
The room is very small, clean and speedy wifi. Location is considerably good because it is at central of HK. Their bathroom is transparent. Not suitable for older people because you need to climb many steps before reaching the hotel.
Deslyn N. Par Singapore, 7. august 2014
Great for short stays

Close to MTR, clean, nice lobby
7,3
Pros: Close to MTR, probably a 4 minute walk. Easy access to Lan Kwai Fong with its nice pubs and clubs. Close to a couple of nice stores like A&F, topshop, APC, Christian Louboutin, etc. Rooms are very clean, no worries of bed bugs, they also provide small towels but you can get bigger ones at the counter. Staff is very friendly to everyone and helpful too. Has a lift so you can get to your room comfortably. Room is furnished with smart and sufficient use of space if you dont have much luggage. Hotel lobby is very chic and modern with useful Mac computers. Wifi is actually pretty fast. Some other useful things to note- They do provide a hair dryer in the rooms, and also an all purpose soap dispenser Cons: Have to take many flights of stairs to get to/from the MTR, so if you're carrying lots of luggage this is going to be really exhausting. Whole room gets really wet after you shower considering it's a small space, so the floors and mirrors were all moist. Bed is a bit small and short so if you're tall your legs will hang out. We wished there was perhaps a simple breakfast provided as well. Big luggages will not fit the small floor space. Toilets are see-through without blinds, so if you're with a friend it could be pretty inconvenient
Kan K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. august 2014
Well located city hotel

Wel located, clean and tidy
6,3
This is a modern type of hotel well located in the city. The room is clean and tidy but it is kind of small, not enough space. It took me quite some time to wait for the check in which made me kind of frustrated. Wifi is provided in both lobby and the room.
Albert Y. Par United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
value for money

location is excellent
6,7
Located in.Central, near the tube brings convenience. Yet, lack of facilities and cleaning tools are terrible. No toothbrush, shampoo is provided.
Felix H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Great stay!

Strategic location, clean room, nice staffs
8,7
The staffs were cheerful and very helpful. The room was damp due to high humidity (especially after a hot shower). Nice to have a safety box inside the room. The hotel is located uphill so prepare to climb a lot of stairs. Location itself was great, 3 mins from Central MTR which is the main hub of MTR in Hong Kong. Sevel, starbucks, great dim sum restaurant were close to the hotel.
Patarapon K. Reiste alene Thailand, 2. august 2014
Hills and stairs!!!

Walk, up, the hills
4,3
Bad location, veryveryvery small room, wet

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03