Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelser mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3937
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3937)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Annatassia P. Par Jamaica, 6. juli 2015
It's ok for a short stay

Location
5,7
Our stay could have been better. When we first arrived, we were horrified at the mold that seemed to come from everywhere. The room was damp and cold. Stains on the sheets and even towels. Rips in the sheets and towels. Moisture on the walls because the place was so wet. These things took some getting used to. There were also no real amenities like toothpaste/toothbrush, razor, shampoo/conditioner. So if you are a business traveler who wants a quick rest to refresh yourself, you must have these things on your own. They do provide a shampoo/body soap, but it's of very low quality. I would advise bringing your own shampoo, body soap, toothpaste and all other hygiene items as this hotel has none.
Brad K. Par United States of America, 4. juli 2015
Too Small

Location, Air Conditioning, No Deposit
5
Joseph M. Par Hong Kong, 4. juli 2015
nice clean hotel

clean, convenient, cheap
8,3
good hotel, can get damp for some reason and they ask you to turn on the aircon at all times
Filmer F. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. juli 2015
Very Good location

Very good location. Free wifi. Free smart phone.
5,3
Small room but clean. Walls could be thicker. You can hear the noise from the hallway. Be rady to climb some Stairs from Wyndham St. to hotel. 60 steps? Free smartphone with 3G (included in the package).
Adrian K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juli 2015
Everything as described

Location
7,7
Rufus W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, amenities
8,3
I love this hotel, the location is amazing and the price is unbeatable. The addition of the smartphone included in the room makes it easily one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
A Y. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Too rigid

Location
4,7
So so
Angeline T. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Nice Mini Room

Location
9
Location is good. Minutes walk away from MTR and LKF. Rooms are mini in everything. Room size is Good for solo travellers. But bring your own toiletries and no fridge. Aircons are blasted to 15 degrees to avoid moisture. Hotel should provide floor mat for toilet. Walls are thin and may be noise if neighbours are inconsiderate. Prepare yourself with comfy shoes to tackle the up hills and stairs everywhere. If you are looking for local foods or attractions research with the useful complimentary smartphone that comes with some rooms. I suggest if you are using the airport express train, take a cab to avoid carrying you luggage up and down the long stairway. Only cost about less than 30HKD. Will stay again if travelling solo.
Chee T. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Average small hotel

Nothing is best
4,7
Just a night stay in this mini hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelsermini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C01