eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3447 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3447)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Yu J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
Mini Hotel Central

1) Value for money 2) Clean 3) Good Internet
8,3
Strength : 1) Washroom - Clean 2) Bed comfortable - Good 3) Internet Speed - Good, above expectation To improve: 1) Floor mat (outside bathroom) should be provided
Jasmine N. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, location, location
7,7
It is a good hotel to stay in if you don't mind the 'Mini' size. Value for money and good location. Very near Lan Kwai Fong and Central MRT station. However, you must be really fit to climb the stairs leading down to MRT or food/shopping area and then up again back to hotel.
Meekee W. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
good location

clean, good location and value for money
7,3
despite the poor sound proof system which I got awaken by the guest next door everytime they enter their room,everything is fine. love the environment , good location. I will choose mini hotel central for my next trip to hk again.
Li S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Clean

Comfortable,Cleanness,Location
8
Good..walking distance to LKF
Joanna D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
See previous review

See previous review
7
See previous review
David C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2015
clean cosy and well positioned

location.price.no fuss checkin
7
good.would certainly stay there again
Shanthy P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
great location,good value for money

location and price affordable
6,7
comfortable
Ping W. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2015
Best for the value

Locate at CBD, Clean
7,7
Over all it is nice, best for the value
Wei F. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. januar 2015
good location, very basic hotel

location, a place to sleep and shower.
8
OK. fantastic location. tiny room (OK for me). toothbrush can be bought at lobby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04