eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3299 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3299)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Tina C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. desember 2014
Good choice

Very clean, convenient location and price is okay
9
Hooi P. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Good location with small room

Good location near MTR, however have a lot of staircase.
6
Room very small and the room service not consistent. Only 1 bath towel in my room. Need to request from front desk for 2nd towel.
Wai L. Par Australia, 20. desember 2014
Ok

Ok
5,3
Richard W. Par United States of America, 18. desember 2014
Great location

Location, price, service
4,7
This hotel is very compact and the rooms are very tiny, but clean. The staff were pleasant and efficient. This is a step above a hostel and a good value for Hong Kong. The location is very convenient to the station and shopping of the Central District.
Arnold L. Par Canada, 17. desember 2014
Passerby

Price
5,3
Just ok
Leung S. Par Canada, 16. desember 2014
the location worth the money I paid

location location location
7,7
Small room....but I only need a place the rest...and the location worth it.
Au W. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Budget hotel with excellent location

Good location, value and good service level
7
It was a return stay within 3 days. Was a bit disappointed; bath mat was not provided and the room was smaller than the room I got during my first stay. Otherwise, it was an enjoyable stay and good location (barring the flight of stairs to climb)
Jeanette O. Gruppe Singapore, 13. desember 2014
True to its name - Mini

Hotel staff, cleanliness,
5,7
True to its name, everything is mini. It's suitable for travelers in their backpacks. We travel with a family of five with elderly parents. Not so great when they discovered they had to climb a long flight of stairs before they reached the hotel. Be warned of it's transparent glass showers if you are sharing the room.
Michal S. Reiste alene Slovakia, 13. desember 2014
mini hotel Central

Location, right around from LKF
3,3
Rooms are true to the hotel name- mini. Walls are true to the hotels name - thin so be prepared that you will hear everything that goes on next door. My stay would have been ok.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05