eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3060 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3060)
Sorter etter:
Noah B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Methira Y. Par Thailand, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7,3
George T. Foretningsreisende Canada, 28. oktober 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6,3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Siew M. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6,3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.
Chaweewan N. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7,7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Poh C. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Great overnight stay. Excellent location.

1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Service
9
This hotel room is small but that is expected when we booked the hotel. This is not an issue for couple. The great thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is very convenient. 5 minutes walk and you can reach all the various pubs, eateries, bars and HK central where you can be connected by MTR, buses and airport express. Hotel staff service was excellent.
Gui S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Having difficulties to bring luggagues to hotel.

Comfortable and clean.
7,7
The stay was alright. The staircase have caused some problems for us as the luggages having problems to carry up. Overall would recommend others to stay.
Woon S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Tiny room equipped with good ventilation

Location, cosy lobby with grand piano, great ventilation
6,7
Located at the steep hill, the hotel is a bit hard to find. After checking in, the butler is calling the lift for me. The room is less than 120 ft, therefore water closet, shower and bed fit into the small area. The toothbrush and toothpaste are not free but can be purchased in the vendor machine in lobby. The design of the room is out of proportions. The table is too small that a laptop cannot be placed, the basin is so small to fit both hands; the water pipe and air handling capacity are so huge. The worst parts are that there are algae on the curtain sheet and there is the smell of humic acid in the showering section.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02