eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3031 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3031)
Sorter etter:
Puti A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
7,7
it was great, the hotel location is only walking distance to central MTR where you easily reach everything else from there.
Ming L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
It is really MINI

Location location and location
5
It is way way smaller than expected that there is barely space for suitcase. Although the hotel location is excellent but i think it is not a good choice for family travelling. Certainly not a choice ever for myself.
Sin W. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Nice and clean at strategic location

Clean, bright, convenient
6
Overall good, value for money. But slight noisy
Fion L. Foretningsreisende Macau, 20. oktober 2014
it's a mini hotel quite matching with its name

Best location, 3 min walk from MTR station. The lobby is big & nice & the room is newly decorated.
6,3
The room is too small where all the things become a miniature. 1 adult is still ok to stay at the room, but 2 become too packed, especially travelers with a lot of luggage. Further, the place had poor sound insulation, easy to be disturbed when next door guests return and leave their room.
Denise W. Par Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Bad customer service

Location in central, lobby resting area and near LKF
4,7
I did not like it. The hotel staff refuse to give directions, repeat hotel information like robots and treat guest terribly. The location is good but there is so much stairs to climb up to reach the hotel. No help given or assistance in getting cabs.
Chien C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
a good value hotel

good value, perfect location, chic deco
8
Netta D. Par Israel, 15. oktober 2014
good hotel

location, clean, staff
9
Khaled A. Par Saudi Arabia, 13. oktober 2014
mini

nothing much, no even drinking water!
5,7
Wai O. Par Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Just as the name sounds - MINI

Location, small but has everything you need, & its clean and comfortable.
8,7
Good location, short distance walk from MTR, near to Lan Kwai Fong and it has everything under 1 small but comfortable room.
Jessica S. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Good Location

Clean, Central, Attentive staff
8,7
The room is very small, but for a solo traveller I was fine with it as long as it was convenient. Location is good, near the clubs and good food at central. Clean, staff were attentive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07