eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3645 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3645)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Carina G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mars 2015
small rooms but alright for a short stay

nice lobby cozy, location, locaation
6,7
ok
Alberto R. Foretningsreisende Spain, 27. mars 2015
To tied space for the price

The lobby area, clean room .
5,3
It is too small room for a quality stay even for one night.
Remko P. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 25. mars 2015
Location is great

Location, small but good, clean and tidy
7
Very compact rooms but it has everything you need. Its clean and tidy and the location is great. Close to all sorts of bars, restaurants and clubs. Highly recommend it.
Sungjin M. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. mars 2015
MINI ROOOM...

Goood location, Kindly staffs, low price
6,3
Room is very tiny as your expectation but location is so nice for look around CBD and kindly staffs
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. mars 2015
Clean & good location

Price , location & clean
6,7
Excellent
Judith V. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. mars 2015
Easy Clean and Central

It was very central - only a three minute walk to many places - the rooms were well kept, fresh and clean. While the rooms are tiny, my trip meant that I was only there to sleep so the size was not a
7,3
Very good - very easy. I did not eat at the hotel - in fact am not sure it provides any food so that question is irrelevant
Nichakarn K. Par Thailand, 17. mars 2015
Good location but too small.

Staff, location
6
The room is a little too small. The location is good, near central MTR station.
Wern Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
Very very very very very very very very very small

location THATS IT !
8
The small is super super super small. Other than small , still small. If u r traveling with big luggages, either U take a cab straight to the hotel, or Pls travel light. There are lotsa stairsssssssssss surrounded by the hotel. Crazy ! Last but not least, it is really really really really small! Very very very small !!! As its name
Keng P. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mars 2015
Value for money

Location, price
7,7
Pleasant. The walls were abit thin but for the price, it is really quite worth.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06