eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 2732 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (2732)
Sorter etter:
Michael D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. september 2014
Super Super Small

Location, location, price
5,3
If you need a small space to sleep, shower, and be in and around Central Hong Kong, this place is good. But it is a SMALL space. If you're booking for someone else, this room is probably too small. The head-board of the bed was the bathroom. That was about as much space as there is. Location is great, though. Just mind your space needs when booking.
Meng Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. september 2014
Great location and good for travel alone

The location is great, however you have to climb a long stairs before arriving the hotel, it's quite tiring with big luggage! Room is small but it's very ok if you travel alone!
8
Meng Y. Par Taiwan, 1. september 2014
Great location but really mini room

Great price! Great location! But the room is really small for 2 people, we can hardly move around in the room!
7,7
After we showered, the room becomes really humid, even the floor becomes wet at nights, it's a bit uncomfortable! Apart from this, the location is great and the price is cheap considering the area we stay!
Anika D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. august 2014
Accessible to everything

Location, Value for money and its near LKF
8,3
It's worth the price and the MTR is just a walk away.
Bong K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Good and clean hotel

Worth for money, clean and beautiful lobby
7,7
Location a bit far but overall sastify with my stay. Hotel is clean and proper lobby feel comfy.
Shotaro T. Reiste alene Japan, 28. august 2014
Nice Classy mini hotel in central

Location, good for a person, slick
9,3
Stay here was pretty great! The rooms are modern style and its right next to LKF!
Edwin T. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. august 2014
Mini Hotel review

Cleanliness, location, value for money
7
Charles S. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Small room, no toiletries

Centrally located, affordable.
4,7
Overall it was ok. Need more hotel services.
Maida T. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
Mini hotel as its Name

Check-in and check out was so much convenient. Location was just walking distance to MTR.
7
Room was really mini, though it was really cleaned at all times. Even the towels were mini sizes..we were expecting to have at least bottle of water for every guests or some toiletries,coz this is considered to be 3-star hotel..so we have to buy food outside and bring it into the room..hopefully,there will even be just a small snack bar at the lobby..overall,it was an excellent location if you're really into a sight seeing experience..
Jie W. Reiste alene China, 26. august 2014
Very comfortable place, will come next time.

Proper design using the space efficiently.
9,3
Nice stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01