eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3178 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3178)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Virgilio L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Good for short stay

Area and cleanliness
7,7
Great
Veronica D. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. november 2014
Great economy hotel

Location, comfy lobby and cleanliness.
10
Nice economical place to stay right in the heart of Central. If you don't do well with stairs/incline walking this place not be a great fit. Hotel located near Central MTR station but will need to walk uphill/downhill. Lots of nearby places to eat.
Gianni G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 19. november 2014
Nice but very small

Good location, kind of value for the money but very small rooms
6,3
Nice place but the bathroom is a GLASS, so if you are in 2 in one room you have to share EVERYTHING... No privacy... Room small. Good location though
Gianni G. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 19. november 2014
small troom and glass bathroom

nice location , small rooms clean
6,7
Nice place, good location but the room are very small, and instead of a wall for the bathroom there is a glass... no privacy
Lynette A. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. november 2014
REALLY SMALL BATHROOM

Fast internet connection
6,3
The room and bathroom is very small! I paid almost USD 400 to stay for a tiny place.
Heng S. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Dislike

convenience
5,7
had been stayed 3 different hotel at HK, all same size when booked, but the reality is this hotel room is the smallest and very uncomfortable.
Edward N. Reiste alene Australia, 16. november 2014
everything is below average and the only good is l

Location
5
Yu L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. november 2014
small room great location

clean, convenience to everywhere, good service
7
Mark P. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Convenient location

Located close to all we wanted too see, Not too expensive, and easy walking distance to restaurants and the MTR.
8,3
A Pleasant stay in this Hotel, as this Hotel has no Food and Dining facility, enjoyed the local restaurant and bars in a rather exclusive part of Hong Kong, will use this Hotel again as it's very close to the MTR system and perfect to get to all the places you want to visit without getting stuck in the heavy traffic in this area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02