eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3549 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3549)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Sulindy C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mars 2015
Does what it says on the tin!!

Location, helpful, convenient
9
Absolutely what I expected, actually better than what my first thoughts were. For the price, I thought it was too good to be true and that when I arrived it would look nothing like what I saw on the website. I was TOTALLY WRONG!! It was just like the photo, clean and smart looking! I booked the room with the city view, I found it perfect for a short stay and enough room for 1 person. For 2 people it might be a bit of a squeeze but it is doable. I would definitely book the room again when I come back to Hong Kong this time with my fiancé.
Tim B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 2. mars 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Jiri F. Par Czech Republic, 1. mars 2015
Value deal

Location, price, staff
8,7
Clean, cozy, value deal, staff efficient and quick, rooms good enough for stay over night. Good choice
Alena K. Foretningsreisende Russia, 28. februar 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Bo H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Ha L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 22. februar 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Lau C. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6,7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Robert R. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07