Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelser mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3990
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3990)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackson L. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
room will get wet if air cond more than15 celcius

At central
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akinori K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. juli 2015
small and convenient ,low room rate hotel

location,price . there are not 3 things
5,7
i decided to booking 1day before due to my flight schedule changed. room rate is nice. very convenient location. good for shopping. room is small but cozy. There were no amenity set in the room. no coffee,tea set also. just for sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liang H. Foretningsreisende China, 20. juli 2015
Too small rooms.Too closed bathroom,So,wet bed...

Good location,good lobby,good location....
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon L. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Good location but lacks other core values

Location, smart phone for use, bed was decent
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph M. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
clean small convenient

clean small convenient
7,7
no issues, bit wet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu J. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Small but nicely located

Location, location, location
6,3
Rooms were small but we knew this from reading the hotel profile, but what's good about this hotel is price and location, close to Hong Kong station and all the bars and clubs, as well as the tourist areas too. Room was cold which is nice if you just come in from outside, but when staying in the room for long ie sleeping it's too cold, you can't turn off the aircon because the room gets wet, and turning to a lower setting doesn't work, its either on or off. Don't go for city view as you'll just have the blinds down all the time, even though the windows are tinted I just can't help thinking someone is looking through my window when I shower. Lobby is nice and open. Good for a short stay. But after walking up the stairs to get to the hotel is a killer especially if you have big luggage. Will probably stay somewhere, where it's not such a work out to get to next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. juli 2015
Rob

Good location; worth the money; cheaper option
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samantha L. Par Hong Kong, 17. juli 2015
Good location

I booked the hotel for my friends in China. They told me that the hotel was nice and clean and close to MTR station. The decoration is simple and nice. The price is cheap for location in Central
7,7
Small but reasonable for the price is cheap!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
Good

cozy, clean and good location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelsermini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03