eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3719 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (3719)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Azad O. Reiste alene Sweden, 24. april 2015
Short stay

Location was the only thing I was looking after
7,3
Jiayun Q. Foretningsreisende China, 22. april 2015
location and cheap

good location in Cetral, close to all those office buildings, and quite a few good restaurants around
6,7
Not a very good stay but worth the money, given its location in the Central of Hongkong. Staff neither friendly nor helpful at all.
Chen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 21. april 2015
Mini Hotel

Small comfortable room, clean and helpful staff.
8
Wei Y. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Mini room but great location

Great location with walking distance to MRT, ferry and bus hub as well as cable car to the Peak. LAN Kwai Fung is just around the corner.
7,7
Modern hotel with great location. But the pillow and bed need upgrade for more comfortable sleep. Bathroom is extremely small.
Nge C. Par Singapore, 20. april 2015
worth it

location , service & experience
7,3
Great stay with nearby public transportation, regular room make up and pleasant service crews
Siang S. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Clean Hotel

Good Location; Near to Train Station, Clean .
6
Overall was good for a budget trip. might stay the same hotel again during my next visit.
Oleg B. Reiste alene Russia, 20. april 2015
perfect location,but they are moneylovers

Location, price/quality, view
7
Tiny but well equipped rooms. The hotel is very close to all soho bars. Not very helpful staff - they are trying to sell you everything - from printing page to plug and soap. Forgetting this their rating will be 9.0 instead of 7.1
Xin Z. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2015
its smaller then you think

very good location, nice staff.
8
The hotel in great location. Close to everything in central. But too small. Even you can't fully Stretch when you in bed.
Charlie Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Location

Location, good for night life, tidiness
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02