Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Bad mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom mini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet mini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelser mini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 4088
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (4088)
Sorter etter:
Einar O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. november 2014
Bra sentralt hotell

Pris,beliggenhet og standard
7,3
Bodde her samme uke i 2013 og er veldig fornøyd. Men er man 2 på rommet skal man være gode venner, for det er trangt. Vennlig betjening og ganske ryddig. Skulle gjerne hatt mulighet for frokost.Utsikt mot the peek er bra, men på baksiden ser man rett i vegg.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark Q. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. september 2015
Hong Kong on a Budget

Excellent Staff, Great Location, Good Facilities
7
I had a great stay at the Mini Hotel and it was better than I expected. The rooms are very small, but that is known in advance, but the service was good, and the location was great, and it was nice and quite. A little noise from the next door rooms but to be expected. The only issue was that the ceiling in the room had mold on it and rusting in spots. Its a recommended stay. There is no food in the Hotel, just a convenient vending machine, but the location is so good you can just walk outside to get whatever you want.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee L. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. august 2015
Worth to stay

Very clean than what I saw from the picture.
7
Toilet very clean but too small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larissa R. Par Brazil, 30. august 2015
Value for money

Great location, cheap but nice and modern
6,3
Mini hotel is very well located right at the central of hk close to restaurantes and bars. The hotel is basic, rooms has only the necessary amenities although I think for couples it is a but tight. The room is really small and the bathroom doors are all glass so you can't expect to have privacy. Its good for one night when you just need the place to leave your things and sleep. Not for few days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 29. august 2015
Very nice place to Stay. Good location. Rooms a li

Location. Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
Was good for me and close to my needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeasun Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. august 2015
...

...
3
Staff not kind. Not care customer Front desk staff say something at the back in Cantonese. Door man never smile.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam T. Reiste alene Australia, 27. august 2015
Tiny rooms facilitate damp conditions

Location. Free smart phone.
3,3
In life you typically get what you pay for and this hotel is a good example of that. I had a bad night sleep at this hotel as the bed became very wet overnight from water dripping off the ceiling from the air conditioner. The room is so small there is no ventilation which facilitates damp conditions. When I told staff about my experience the next morning, they acted like they didn't really care and just said the manager is out. I wouldn't stay here again and would definitely pay a few more bucks for something better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeasun Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 27. august 2015
Location only good

Location location. Location
4,7
Not feel welcomed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ginie A. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
High end hostel

location
3,7
terrible. Wasnt able to get a good sleep bec of the pillows, the room is always moist bad exaust vent the room smells like your bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kae L. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Good location

Location only
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Badmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Omgivelsermini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletmini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterommini hotel Central Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05