eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kafé Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område Laoag Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Maria L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location is great
8,3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6,3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7,7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)
Emmanuelle S. Foretningsreisende France, 23. juli 2014
Dirty bathroom...

Close to a mall, welcoming staff
5
Margaret L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2014
Very clean, Motel type hotel and parking is safe.

Clean accessible and reasonable
7,3
It was an worth it. The money we paid for. Staff are easy to talk to.
Mary M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
nice and clean

clean
8
Baby R. Gruppe Philippines, 5. mars 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4,7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8,7
Jumarie B. Par Philippines, 17. februar 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Gruppe Philippines, 16. februar 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7,3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08