Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kafé Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område San Nicolas Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 91
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Theresa M. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Celerino E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Par Japan, 7. mai 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Gruppe Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. februar 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05