Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kafé Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Sted: Laoag Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 73 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Mary M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
nice and clean

clean
8
Baby R. Gruppe Philippines, 5. mars 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4,7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8,7
Jumarie B. Par Philippines, 17. februar 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Gruppe Philippines, 16. februar 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7,3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9,3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08