eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kafé Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område San Nicolas Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 86 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter etter:
Philip E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. februar 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Rex P. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2015
close to airport

staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
8,3
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Jessieca F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. desember 2014
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Maria L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location is great
8,3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6,3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7,7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07