Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kafé Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område San Nicolas Antall rom: 11

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 97 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter etter:
Victoria B. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. januar 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. januar 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lolita M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. desember 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ergoe T. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 28. november 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. november 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antony G. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theresa M. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celerino E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Midori O. Par Japan, 7. mai 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaffebar/kaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GjesteromMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04