eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 127

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 659 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (659)
Sorter etter:
Pornpol N. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. oktober 2014
Great location in the middle of old markets

Location, location and location
6,3
It's OK. Not so good, not too bad..
Tang W. Reiste alene Cambodia, 2. oktober 2014
Bedding issue

Clean, Silent, Convinient
5,3
The room is clean, however the bedding should be softer.
Neal D. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
Mirimar good budget hotel

room, bed, breakfast
6
The hotel is fine for those on budget. The location however leaves a lot to be desired
Md O. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 17. september 2014
Good

Location nice for my business
8
Location nice for my business ,food nice, near china town
Patawee A. Reiste alene Thailand, 31. august 2014
Good room, cheap price, good location

Price location
7,3
Good
Issam A. Par Morocco, 17. august 2014
good

the price was very good
7,3
Gordon S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Just not a good hotel

Nothing good to say
3
The stay was just not good.. I asked them for an iron and they said no have. I asked them for a safe and they said no have.They were not friendly and the room had no outlets and the bed was quite uncomfortable
Anthony U. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable

Spacious room Cleanliness Locality
6
Francesc I. Småbarnsfamilie Spain, 11. juli 2014
Exactly what we were looking for

location close to old Bangkok, family room available, good price
7,3
The hotel is perfect if you wish to explore Grand Palace, Wat Po, Wat Arun, Chinatown and Wat Traimit avoiding to spend much time from the typical touristic areas of Sukhumvit and Silom. Also good to explore the Chao Praya river with the express boat getting to Rambuttri and Khao San Road. Isolated from Bangkok nightlife but this was fine with us. Big rooms for a family of 4 or 5 available. Internet only at the lobby which was crowded a on the evening. Food is average, better to have meals outside.
Tuoc N. Par Vietnam, 3. juli 2014
too bad
4
not good service, Free wifi too expensive,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InngangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DansesalMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06