eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 127

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 628 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (628)
Sorter etter:
Anthony U. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable

Spacious room Cleanliness Locality
6
Francesc I. Småbarnsfamilie Spain, 11. juli 2014
Exactly what we were looking for

location close to old Bangkok, family room available, good price
7,3
The hotel is perfect if you wish to explore Grand Palace, Wat Po, Wat Arun, Chinatown and Wat Traimit avoiding to spend much time from the typical touristic areas of Sukhumvit and Silom. Also good to explore the Chao Praya river with the express boat getting to Rambuttri and Khao San Road. Isolated from Bangkok nightlife but this was fine with us. Big rooms for a family of 4 or 5 available. Internet only at the lobby which was crowded a on the evening. Food is average, better to have meals outside.
Tuoc N. Par Vietnam, 3. juli 2014
too bad
4
not good service, Free wifi too expensive,
Abdul K. Gruppe Pakistan, 1. juli 2014
Hotel ok but chaik in problom minum chakin time 11

Room is good bed is comfortable location good near by very good park staf is very copretive but verfy roodly and veary strik ok towal and bed sheet cleen ligting properli li
8
Chin D. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Bad experience. Second stay in this hotel.
3,3
Nil. There were few cockcroaches staying with us! toothbrush is not provided. No comb, no shower cap! Terrible!!
Peck G. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. juni 2014
Don't stay in this hotel. It's inconvenient

Room is comfortable
5,7
Ebrahim N. Foretningsreisende India, 13. juni 2014
Good for my business purpose

good location / affordable / friendly
7,7
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.
Nawaporn I. Gruppe Thailand, 9. juni 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again

Location Location Location
6,3
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff
Poh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2014
Well, relax

clean, big room and easy excess to transport
7
Hotel is good but location is not Convenient
Poh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2014
Well, not bad

Clean, big room and cheap
7,3
Location is not Convenient

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InngangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DansesalMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07