Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hage Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Resepsjon Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Sted: China Town Antall rom: 127

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 582 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (582)
Pisake K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. april 2014
good location

easy to sightseeing and near to shoping yaowarach pahurad banmho
7,3
Ivon S. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. april 2014
It's my 2nd time staying at this hotel... Good

Clean, walking distance to Chinatown, cozy
7
Ivon S. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. april 2014
Still as clean as in Oct 2012

Clean, good location, spacious room
7
It's my 2nd time staying at Miramar Hotel. Stayed there in Oct 2012. Still good and clean as it used to be.
Deepak B. Reiste alene India, 31. mars 2014
very boring no entertainment or happening

cleanliness, cheap hotel , near china town
6
it was very tiring bcoz hotel has no drop off service to airport , wifi chargeable on hourly basis in room ,no information or sightseeing desk at hotel , dull massage room ,no activity or entertainment in hotel , no vegetarian food...
Mareeya P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. mars 2014
Budget hotel

Good services, Clean and Near Chinatown
8
This hotel is very closed to Chinatown. Not easy to get there if you wanna take bts to there bcos they don't have bts there. Only by bus, taxi or motorcycle. But right now they doing MRT at the front of hotel so I think not that long you can go there by MRT and just cross the road you can get in hotel. If you have to go Suvarnabhumi Airport most of taxi they don't wanna go. So, you have to pay like a 500 bath for go Suvarnabhumi Airport they will be ok. Staffs are very good services. But in the room no Iron for you to use. Anyway for that price all is fine.
Morten S. Par Norway, 9. mars 2014
My stay was short

cheap, cheap and central for what I should do
5,7
Stayed at the Miramar for two days. The day I arrived I would have access to the internet in the room, that you must pay for at this hotel. But it was not possible to buy until the day after I arrived. And the shower curtain was missing in the bathroom was also this day.
Sirisin K. Par Thailand, 26. februar 2014
Dislike

No impression
5,3
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Mustari T. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. februar 2014
Fantastic

Location, price and cleaness
6,7
It was great. Clean room and easy access to about everything
Goh Q. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find

clean, room big and located bad
6,7
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Mustari T. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. februar 2014
Great and comfty

location price and location
7,3
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HageMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DansesalMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ResepsjonMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ForretningssenterMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ForretningssenterMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06