Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Område China Town Antall rom: 127
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 728
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (728)
Sorter etter:
Michael K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. september 2015
Dreadful Stay

The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
3,7
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noel B. Reiste alene Ireland, 27. august 2015
You can get better ..

Not much to be honest
4,7
I'm very familiar with Bangkok over the years. This hotel is 2 star at best. Rooms look tired smell musky if that's your thing , you found your hotel. Very little around in the way of bars and rest even 7-11 is 15 mins good walk. Sukumvit is a Better option, BTS ,MRT and taxi easy to find.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuimu Z. Foretningsreisende China, 11. august 2015
good
6
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanya H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. juli 2015
Location is pretty good

Location, staff, safety box
7,3
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Big Room

Room size, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Defro T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phil C. Familie med store barn Ireland, 15. mai 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ooi C. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ebrahim N. Foretningsreisende India, 22. mars 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InngangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DansesalMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03