eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 127
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 675 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (675)
Sorter etter:
Tan B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Chan E. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6,3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. november 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 31. oktober 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5,7
George S. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2,3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8
Pornpol N. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. oktober 2014
Great location in the middle of old markets

Location, location and location
6,3
It's OK. Not so good, not too bad..
Tang W. Reiste alene Cambodia, 2. oktober 2014
Bedding issue

Clean, Silent, Convinient
5,3
The room is clean, however the bedding should be softer.
Neal D. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
Mirimar good budget hotel

room, bed, breakfast
6
The hotel is fine for those on budget. The location however leaves a lot to be desired
Md O. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 17. september 2014
Good

Location nice for my business
8
Location nice for my business ,food nice, near china town

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InngangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DansesalMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MøteromMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05