eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inngang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bad Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dansesal Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Møterom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område China Town Antall rom: 127
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 702 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (702)
Sorter etter:
Ebrahim N. Foretningsreisende India, 22. mars 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Reiste alene Italy, 3. mars 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. februar 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Reiste alene Canada, 1. februar 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
good

good
4
Good
Lisa P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. desember 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. desember 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. desember 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6,7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Foretningsreisende India, 1. desember 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8,7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C07