Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Sted: Moalboal Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 83 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Morten R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. april 2013
avsides liggende og rolig resort

Romet var stort og romsligt. Bassenget var bra både for store og små. Veldig hjelpsome hotell ansatte fikser det meste av turer som måtte ønkes
6,7
Når jeg kom synes jeg hotellet var litt i overkant avsidesliggende. Og ble ekstremt skuffet når jeg skulle gå til stranden. Stranden er gjørmete og alt vannet forsvinner når det er lav vann. Men litt kjekt for store og små og gå å se hva du finner av liv i når vannet forsvant. Maten var ikke så veldig god, ganske smak løst, har en vei å gå der. Hotellet fikset de turene som ble ønsket f.eks dykking, anbefales. Transport til en offentlig strand 10minutter vekke var heller ingen problem, obs, ingen resturant på stranden. Vi var en familie på 5 stk og vi hadde et greit opphold. Moalboal anbefales kanskje først og fremst for dykkere og ikke småbarnsfamilier. Prisen er litt høy i forhold til kvaliteten på hotellet.
Veronika N. Gruppe Czech Republic, 4. april 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Par Norway, 21. februar 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. februar 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Par United States of America, 16. februar 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Gruppe Saint Lucia, 10. februar 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Reiste alene Lithuania, 7. februar 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Par United States of America, 27. januar 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Par United Kingdom, 14. januar 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03