eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 96 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Morten R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. april 2013
avsides liggende og rolig resort

Romet var stort og romsligt. Bassenget var bra både for store og små. Veldig hjelpsome hotell ansatte fikser det meste av turer som måtte ønkes
6,7
Når jeg kom synes jeg hotellet var litt i overkant avsidesliggende. Og ble ekstremt skuffet når jeg skulle gå til stranden. Stranden er gjørmete og alt vannet forsvinner når det er lav vann. Men litt kjekt for store og små og gå å se hva du finner av liv i når vannet forsvant. Maten var ikke så veldig god, ganske smak løst, har en vei å gå der. Hotellet fikset de turene som ble ønsket f.eks dykking, anbefales. Transport til en offentlig strand 10minutter vekke var heller ingen problem, obs, ingen resturant på stranden. Vi var en familie på 5 stk og vi hadde et greit opphold. Moalboal anbefales kanskje først og fremst for dykkere og ikke småbarnsfamilier. Prisen er litt høy i forhold til kvaliteten på hotellet.
Ernest R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juli 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Par Sweden, 28. juni 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2014
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.
Bram D. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 16. mai 2014
Peace and quiet but still close by

The Staff, quiet surroundings, close to the beach
9,7
When we stayed in the resort for almost a week. We had the resort almost to ourselves and it was excellent! The food is affordable and good. The staff (and the owner) are very friendly and accommodating. Very peaceful place if you just want to spend some quiet time with your family. And if you want to see the sights in the town of Moalboal or other nearby towns or if you want to go to another beach, they can easily arrange it for you (tricycle, et cetera).
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 20. april 2014
Relaxing.so peaceful..like a paradise

Staffs are accomodating! Great rooms..
6,7
So relaxing!!very peaceful..you can enjoy your stay while relaxing so much!!!
Veronika N. Gruppe Czech Republic, 4. april 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C04