eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 114 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter etter:
Morten R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. april 2013
avsides liggende og rolig resort

Romet var stort og romsligt. Bassenget var bra både for store og små. Veldig hjelpsome hotell ansatte fikser det meste av turer som måtte ønkes
6,7
Når jeg kom synes jeg hotellet var litt i overkant avsidesliggende. Og ble ekstremt skuffet når jeg skulle gå til stranden. Stranden er gjørmete og alt vannet forsvinner når det er lav vann. Men litt kjekt for store og små og gå å se hva du finner av liv i når vannet forsvant. Maten var ikke så veldig god, ganske smak løst, har en vei å gå der. Hotellet fikset de turene som ble ønsket f.eks dykking, anbefales. Transport til en offentlig strand 10minutter vekke var heller ingen problem, obs, ingen resturant på stranden. Vi var en familie på 5 stk og vi hadde et greit opphold. Moalboal anbefales kanskje først og fremst for dykkere og ikke småbarnsfamilier. Prisen er litt høy i forhold til kvaliteten på hotellet.
Davide C. Reiste alene Italy, 6. januar 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Heather R. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Par Philippines, 1. november 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04