Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 124
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Sorter etter:
Morten R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. april 2013
avsides liggende og rolig resort

Romet var stort og romsligt. Bassenget var bra både for store og små. Veldig hjelpsome hotell ansatte fikser det meste av turer som måtte ønkes
6,7
Når jeg kom synes jeg hotellet var litt i overkant avsidesliggende. Og ble ekstremt skuffet når jeg skulle gå til stranden. Stranden er gjørmete og alt vannet forsvinner når det er lav vann. Men litt kjekt for store og små og gå å se hva du finner av liv i når vannet forsvant. Maten var ikke så veldig god, ganske smak løst, har en vei å gå der. Hotellet fikset de turene som ble ønsket f.eks dykking, anbefales. Transport til en offentlig strand 10minutter vekke var heller ingen problem, obs, ingen resturant på stranden. Vi var en familie på 5 stk og vi hadde et greit opphold. Moalboal anbefales kanskje først og fremst for dykkere og ikke småbarnsfamilier. Prisen er litt høy i forhold til kvaliteten på hotellet.
Nathaniel R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Rolando C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Jaroslav K. Par Czech Republic, 2. juni 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Aisling P. Reiste alene Ireland, 30. mars 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Declan P. Reiste alene Canada, 27. februar 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Danielle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. januar 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. Reiste alene Italy, 6. januar 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Heather R. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2G06