Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 138 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter etter:
Morten R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. april 2013
avsides liggende og rolig resort

Romet var stort og romsligt. Bassenget var bra både for store og små. Veldig hjelpsome hotell ansatte fikser det meste av turer som måtte ønkes
6,7
Når jeg kom synes jeg hotellet var litt i overkant avsidesliggende. Og ble ekstremt skuffet når jeg skulle gå til stranden. Stranden er gjørmete og alt vannet forsvinner når det er lav vann. Men litt kjekt for store og små og gå å se hva du finner av liv i når vannet forsvant. Maten var ikke så veldig god, ganske smak løst, har en vei å gå der. Hotellet fikset de turene som ble ønsket f.eks dykking, anbefales. Transport til en offentlig strand 10minutter vekke var heller ingen problem, obs, ingen resturant på stranden. Vi var en familie på 5 stk og vi hadde et greit opphold. Moalboal anbefales kanskje først og fremst for dykkere og ikke småbarnsfamilier. Prisen er litt høy i forhold til kvaliteten på hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. januar 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dmitry S. Par Russia, 14. januar 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilou R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. desember 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ludivine K. Par Switzerland, 30. desember 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bastiaan D. Gruppe Netherlands, 30. desember 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barbara H. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith B. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ismail L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. oktober 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelyn T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. september 2015
family bonding

the staff were great, service was excellent the rooms size are comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - HageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SuiteromMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08