eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nattklubb Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 599 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (599)
Sorter etter:
Tastet P. Par France, 12. oktober 2014
Great customer service

Customer service / Room / Facilities
9,3
We arrived on Saturday (busy day) and were able to check in by 12.30pm which is good regarding the number of people checking in and out. On top of that our room was upgraded for free. Awesome!
Eduardo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
Excellent location.

Location is perfect. Nice sea view.
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Moevenpick. They also gave us a complimentary cake for my duaghter as she celebrated her birthday during the stay.
Lily C. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Hotel stay in Moevenpick

Friendly and helpful hotel stuff, cleanliness , near to airport
8,3
Hotel check in process need to be improved. We took around 1 hr to compare the process
Beomjin K. Par South Korea, 6. oktober 2014
it .s very slow to serve to me anything

only nice veiw . very expensive food . slow service .
4
Please quickly move to serve me anything . You are very slow to serve me about anything .
Andy R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
October visit

Lobby, Pool, Staff
6
Having stayed in Mactan before and no time to visit an island, my expectation was set. The location is out of the way towards the end of Mactan, which is good if you want quiet and to stay at the hotel allot, but it does mean it takes a while to get in to the city. Generally there's always a taxi on standby but time to time you have issues. Some of the taxi's in the city will want additional to take you back there. In terms of the hotel, the lobby and pool area is very relaxed and makes this hotel. Ibiza is nice but probably underused in the off season, would like to see a bit more action down there, tough in the rain. Food was average for the price of the hotel, if you compare price and to similar hotels in the range in Manila the quality could be higher and the menu quickly gets boring. Brunch was ok, not worth 1600p but the wine is. Overall the staff were great, we had lots of interaction with them, especially at forum who looked after our group well. Thanks Coffee station and quality of the coffee is great, well done. Man-made beach is good for Mactan, shame the staff at the watersports station were plain and not very helpful when we equired about snorkling. Overall I liked the hotel, slightly over priced but tends to be the way in PI vs. say Thailand or even Manila where you get more bang for your buck.
Ross M. Par United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
fantastic food and staff

food was the best and the staff are a credit to the hotel
8,3
Very pleasant with the friendliest staff ever.
Rommel N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. september 2014
nice

comfortable, nice people, complete
9,3
it was great.
Ana C. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
Good service, Clean & spacious room, Free shuttle

Good service, Clean & spacious room, Free shuttle
9,7
The room was spacious and clean. The food was good, Churrasco was delicious. Although a bit expensive. We were assisted to retrieve a bracelet that fell between the cracks in the bathroom. Definitely worth the money.
Hannalee C. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8,3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. september 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - UtsiktMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NattklubbMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04