eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsikt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nattklubb Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 645 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (645)
Sorter etter:
Maureen T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9,3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Freddie P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. desember 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7,3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Marynor V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. desember 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Simon P. Par Australia, 11. desember 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9,7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Burton C. Par United States of America, 2. desember 2014
Great views, great water, great service,

Service, Rooms, Amenities
10
Jeffrey B. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9,7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. november 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.
Ian C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. november 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7,3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Par Singapore, 24. november 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8,3
Ma A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - UtsiktMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NattklubbMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02