Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Utsikt Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nattklubb Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hage
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hage Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Møterom Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 808
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (808)
Sorter etter:
Diana N. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karla P. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott N. Par United Kingdom, 19. juli 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teresa F. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sachi M. Gruppe Japan, 7. juli 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gisselle M. Familie med store barn Norway, 4. juli 2015
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celine C. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kong C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Famous brand falling short

Size of the apartment, Ibiza and the front atrium
7
Overall, it is perhaps 7 out of 10. The front desk staff were helpful. The apartment was spacious. However, one of the showers didn't work, the Internet was slow and one has to re log in every time. Even paying for the premium version didn't help much. There was hardly any activities in mactan apart from the usual sea sports. The food in the hotel was average. I guess the best place was the bar at Ibiza which unfortunately will be closed if there is a heavy downpour.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - UtsiktMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NattklubbMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FasiliteterMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HageMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - MøteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GjesteromMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06