eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Område Karon Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 861 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (861)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Fantastisk

Fine rom, svømmebasseng og god mat
8
Det er et veldig stort hotell, med villaer og residenser og alt. Det har et kjempe fint stort svømmebasseng med poolbar, kjempe stili. Det er ikke langt til stranda heller som er kjempe fin og veldig lang. Vi koste oss veldig, god mat og service.
Trond A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2012
Det var et flott hotell, med meget god service.

Meget bra frokost og rene og pene rom og uteareale..Dette er et sted vi vill anbefale...
9,7
Ved ankomst til hotelet ble vi meget godt motatt. Da vi var 4 voksne og et barn på 2, spurte vi om muligheten og oppgradere til en leilighet..Dette var ikke noe problem vi fikk en flott leilighet med 2 soverom, kjøkken, stue og 2 flotte bad. Og terrasse med utsikt til havet og badstrand..og et lite svømmebaseng.
Restauranttips: Spiste flere ganger på hotellet egen resturant. Kan anbefales
Anne W. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2012
Kjempeflott hotel.

Nydelig hage og område
8,3
Supert hotel, men et litt for stort område for vår smak. Lett å rote seg vekk på gangsstier. Vi ble oppgradert fra Delux m/oseanview til Bungalow. Bungalowen var fantastisk flott. Det fineste jeg har bodd på. Beliggenheten var imidlertid ikke like bra, langt fra stranden, og vi kunne ikke bruke vår terrasse grunnet alt for mye vegetasjon. Det så ut som en liten jungel på terrassen. Heldig for oss bodde våre venner ved siden av og vi kunne bruke deres.
Restauranttips: Spis på en, eller fler, av de flotte sjømatrestauranter som ligger i Karon evt Paton. Veldig god mat til en billig penge.
He Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 8. oktober 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Par South Africa, 7. oktober 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3
Raina L. Gruppe Singapore, 29. september 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Gruppe Singapore, 29. september 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. september 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Par Hong Kong, 24. september 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KjøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HageMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02