eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Område Karon Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 966 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (966)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Fantastisk

Fine rom, svømmebasseng og god mat
8
Det er et veldig stort hotell, med villaer og residenser og alt. Det har et kjempe fint stort svømmebasseng med poolbar, kjempe stili. Det er ikke langt til stranda heller som er kjempe fin og veldig lang. Vi koste oss veldig, god mat og service.
Trond A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2012
Det var et flott hotell, med meget god service.

Meget bra frokost og rene og pene rom og uteareale..Dette er et sted vi vill anbefale...
9,7
Ved ankomst til hotelet ble vi meget godt motatt. Da vi var 4 voksne og et barn på 2, spurte vi om muligheten og oppgradere til en leilighet..Dette var ikke noe problem vi fikk en flott leilighet med 2 soverom, kjøkken, stue og 2 flotte bad. Og terrasse med utsikt til havet og badstrand..og et lite svømmebaseng.
Restauranttips: Spiste flere ganger på hotellet egen resturant. Kan anbefales
Anne W. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2012
Kjempeflott hotel.

Nydelig hage og område
8,3
Supert hotel, men et litt for stort område for vår smak. Lett å rote seg vekk på gangsstier. Vi ble oppgradert fra Delux m/oseanview til Bungalow. Bungalowen var fantastisk flott. Det fineste jeg har bodd på. Beliggenheten var imidlertid ikke like bra, langt fra stranden, og vi kunne ikke bruke vår terrasse grunnet alt for mye vegetasjon. Det så ut som en liten jungel på terrassen. Heldig for oss bodde våre venner ved siden av og vi kunne bruke deres.
Restauranttips: Spis på en, eller fler, av de flotte sjømatrestauranter som ligger i Karon evt Paton. Veldig god mat til en billig penge.
Teresa M. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. Par United Kingdom, 25. februar 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 19. februar 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 17. februar 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Par Finland, 14. februar 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Par Hong Kong, 11. februar 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KjøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HageMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06