Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Sted: Karon Antall rom: 247

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 726 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Fantastisk

Fine rom, svømmebasseng og god mat
8
Det er et veldig stort hotell, med villaer og residenser og alt. Det har et kjempe fint stort svømmebasseng med poolbar, kjempe stili. Det er ikke langt til stranda heller som er kjempe fin og veldig lang. Vi koste oss veldig, god mat og service.
Trond A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2012
Det var et flott hotell, med meget god service.

Meget bra frokost og rene og pene rom og uteareale..Dette er et sted vi vill anbefale...
9,7
Ved ankomst til hotelet ble vi meget godt motatt. Da vi var 4 voksne og et barn på 2, spurte vi om muligheten og oppgradere til en leilighet..Dette var ikke noe problem vi fikk en flott leilighet med 2 soverom, kjøkken, stue og 2 flotte bad. Og terrasse med utsikt til havet og badstrand..og et lite svømmebaseng.
Restauranttips: Spiste flere ganger på hotellet egen resturant. Kan anbefales
Anne W. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2012
Kjempeflott hotel.

Nydelig hage og område
8,3
Supert hotel, men et litt for stort område for vår smak. Lett å rote seg vekk på gangsstier. Vi ble oppgradert fra Delux m/oseanview til Bungalow. Bungalowen var fantastisk flott. Det fineste jeg har bodd på. Beliggenheten var imidlertid ikke like bra, langt fra stranden, og vi kunne ikke bruke vår terrasse grunnet alt for mye vegetasjon. Det så ut som en liten jungel på terrassen. Heldig for oss bodde våre venner ved siden av og vi kunne bruke deres.
Restauranttips: Spis på en, eller fler, av de flotte sjømatrestauranter som ligger i Karon evt Paton. Veldig god mat til en billig penge.
Sean C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Good family friendly resort style hotel

Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
Kathleen B. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 13. april 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. april 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. april 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Par Italy, 27. mars 2014
very good

-
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DansesalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KjøkkenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HageMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03