Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dansesal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Område Karon Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1027 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1027)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Fantastisk

Fine rom, svømmebasseng og god mat
8
Det er et veldig stort hotell, med villaer og residenser og alt. Det har et kjempe fint stort svømmebasseng med poolbar, kjempe stili. Det er ikke langt til stranda heller som er kjempe fin og veldig lang. Vi koste oss veldig, god mat og service.
Trond A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. februar 2012
Det var et flott hotell, med meget god service.

Meget bra frokost og rene og pene rom og uteareale..Dette er et sted vi vill anbefale...
9,7
Ved ankomst til hotelet ble vi meget godt motatt. Da vi var 4 voksne og et barn på 2, spurte vi om muligheten og oppgradere til en leilighet..Dette var ikke noe problem vi fikk en flott leilighet med 2 soverom, kjøkken, stue og 2 flotte bad. Og terrasse med utsikt til havet og badstrand..og et lite svømmebaseng.
Restauranttips: Spiste flere ganger på hotellet egen resturant. Kan anbefales
Anne W. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2012
Kjempeflott hotel.

Nydelig hage og område
8,3
Supert hotel, men et litt for stort område for vår smak. Lett å rote seg vekk på gangsstier. Vi ble oppgradert fra Delux m/oseanview til Bungalow. Bungalowen var fantastisk flott. Det fineste jeg har bodd på. Beliggenheten var imidlertid ikke like bra, langt fra stranden, og vi kunne ikke bruke vår terrasse grunnet alt for mye vegetasjon. Det så ut som en liten jungel på terrassen. Heldig for oss bodde våre venner ved siden av og vi kunne bruke deres.
Restauranttips: Spis på en, eller fler, av de flotte sjømatrestauranter som ligger i Karon evt Paton. Veldig god mat til en billig penge.
Laura G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Five Star resort in a great location for families!

The Sprawling grounds, the great service, the best location
10
This is a great resort for families. Though pricey, it's well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and beautiful. My kids really loved the place. Even if our room was a bit far from the beach, they had club cars to take us there. The pool was beautiful! Good at El Gaucho was delicious- churrasco! The breakfast spread was also varied! Check-in staff are also very good and polite. Nan, the lady who checked us in asked our permission to speak to her colleague in Thai before doing so. The resort itself is perfect. I just wish someone cleaned up the trash in the sand in the beachfront across the street. It's a public place no longer part of the resort but considering that hotel guests also enjoy the beach fronting the resort, it would be nice if the trash lying around would be cleaned up. It was disappointing to see so many cigarettes butts, empty water bottles, bottle caps, strings on the beach. I think it's because there is no garbage bin nearby. And as a suggestion, there should be a shower area once you enter the resort premises instead of just a foot wash area. That way, guests can shower off the sand and salt water off their bodies when returning from the beach.
Mohamed A. Småbarnsfamilie Bahrain, 9. mai 2015
Great location for restaurants, shopping and beach

Staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfasts was fantastic you have lots of options and the location of the hotel is perfect
8,3
Excellent
Mee W. Par Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Location slightly far from Patong beach

Hotel staff,hotel environment
8,7
It is value for money,the pool is big n clean,close to the beach,thanks for free upgrading to bigger room
Glen M. Par United States of America, 27. april 2015
First TIME IN PHUKET

Pool and accommodations, Location in the city, close to beach, food and STAFF- GREAT and Helpful ALWAYS.
10
For my first time visit Phuket and enjoyed every moment. It was a first time that i actually contemplated staying more days and have never done that any where else in the world. I love everything we did and went.... walking, motor bike, hotel tour all FANTASTIC.
Sze K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. april 2015
just like a Villa

best service,good food,best environment
9,7
very enjoyable
Jennifer W. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
moevenpick

Nil
5
This is a very tired hotel in need of a face lift The rooms were not completely clean the cleaners left doors unlocked With one look at our room we asked if we could pay to upgrade we were shown a top class villa (their words not mine) and found it to be as rubbish as our room but a better shower
Amanda S. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 4. april 2015
Moevenpick resort & Spa Karen Beach Phuket

Nice friendly staff, lovely grounds, good location good to beach/ shops.
8
Stay was mostly great, although there is not enough seating around the pool, most days you couldn't get one, very frustrating! Lovely complex though.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07