Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hage Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hage Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hage Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad
Område Kata Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 318 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth W. Reiste alene Canada, 21. mai 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Familie med store barn China, 3. mai 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Par Argentina, 26. april 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Par Italy, 7. april 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Par Hong Kong, 4. mars 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Familie med store barn China, 22. februar 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Par United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HageMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HageMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HageMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Varmt badMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TreningsromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Varmt badMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GjesteromMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UtsiktMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01