Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

7,5

fra 349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Lars E. Par Norway, 14. februar 2014
greit hotell sentralt til alt.

sentralt, raskt internett, hotellet er velholdt og lite slitt.
6,3
Stort fint rom delux. 24 kvm. Litt liten terasse og litt dumt at det ikke er dør til badet, kun en gardin og glassvegg. Ellers god seng, godt trykk i dusjen og bra renhold. Ingen skap til klær etc.
Dana S. Reiste alene Norway, 3. februar 2013
Enkelt og greit, dorhissvis dyrt

Rolig, rent og beligenhet
5,3
et nynlig bygd hotell, i en rolig gate, rent, enkelt og har en ganske god beligenhet. altfor høy pris i forhold til standarden. i liket med mange hoteller på phuket, 3 sterner er altfor mye for dette hotellet. man kan finne mange bedre og billigere dersom man leter selv direkte
Tips om hotellegenskap: Egnet for et kort opphold, ikke mer enn 2 netter
Clemens B. Reiste alene Germany, 5. mars 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Gruppe Singapore, 26. februar 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Reiste alene France, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Gruppe Singapore, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Liisa V. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. januar 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Valentin M. Par Germany, 13. januar 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Paul G. Par Australia, 13. januar 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.
Roberto P. Par Australia, 5. januar 2014
decent hotel and location

location, close to nightlife and shopping
7,7
overall a decent hotel close to main attractions and nightlife. staff were friendly and efficeient

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05