eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasiliteter My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inngang My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inngang My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Område Patong Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 435 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (435)
Sorter etter:
Tone O. Gruppe Norway, 29. november 2014
Helt greit! Kort til stranda og rolig om natta

God seng
7,7
Bra
Lars E. Par Norway, 14. februar 2014
greit hotell sentralt til alt.

sentralt, raskt internett, hotellet er velholdt og lite slitt.
6,3
Stort fint rom delux. 24 kvm. Litt liten terasse og litt dumt at det ikke er dør til badet, kun en gardin og glassvegg. Ellers god seng, godt trykk i dusjen og bra renhold. Ingen skap til klær etc.
Dana S. Reiste alene Norway, 3. februar 2013
Enkelt og greit, dorhissvis dyrt

Rolig, rent og beligenhet
5,3
et nynlig bygd hotell, i en rolig gate, rent, enkelt og har en ganske god beligenhet. altfor høy pris i forhold til standarden. i liket med mange hoteller på phuket, 3 sterner er altfor mye for dette hotellet. man kan finne mange bedre og billigere dersom man leter selv direkte
Tips om hotellegenskap: Egnet for et kort opphold, ikke mer enn 2 netter
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 9. april 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Ephrem C. Reiste alene Canada, 25. februar 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Par Estonia, 20. februar 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Par United Kingdom, 14. januar 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Par Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06