eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 393 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Sorter etter:
Lars E. Par Norway, 14. februar 2014
greit hotell sentralt til alt.

sentralt, raskt internett, hotellet er velholdt og lite slitt.
6,3
Stort fint rom delux. 24 kvm. Litt liten terasse og litt dumt at det ikke er dør til badet, kun en gardin og glassvegg. Ellers god seng, godt trykk i dusjen og bra renhold. Ingen skap til klær etc.
Dana S. Reiste alene Norway, 3. februar 2013
Enkelt og greit, dorhissvis dyrt

Rolig, rent og beligenhet
5,3
et nynlig bygd hotell, i en rolig gate, rent, enkelt og har en ganske god beligenhet. altfor høy pris i forhold til standarden. i liket med mange hoteller på phuket, 3 sterner er altfor mye for dette hotellet. man kan finne mange bedre og billigere dersom man leter selv direkte
Tips om hotellegenskap: Egnet for et kort opphold, ikke mer enn 2 netter
Prasith L. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Reiste alene Australia, 16. juli 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02