eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bad
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 418 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Sorter etter:
Tone O. Gruppe Norway, 29. november 2014
Helt greit! Kort til stranda og rolig om natta

God seng
7,7
Bra
Lars E. Par Norway, 14. februar 2014
greit hotell sentralt til alt.

sentralt, raskt internett, hotellet er velholdt og lite slitt.
6,3
Stort fint rom delux. 24 kvm. Litt liten terasse og litt dumt at det ikke er dør til badet, kun en gardin og glassvegg. Ellers god seng, godt trykk i dusjen og bra renhold. Ingen skap til klær etc.
Dana S. Reiste alene Norway, 3. februar 2013
Enkelt og greit, dorhissvis dyrt

Rolig, rent og beligenhet
5,3
et nynlig bygd hotell, i en rolig gate, rent, enkelt og har en ganske god beligenhet. altfor høy pris i forhold til standarden. i liket med mange hoteller på phuket, 3 sterner er altfor mye for dette hotellet. man kan finne mange bedre og billigere dersom man leter selv direkte
Tips om hotellegenskap: Egnet for et kort opphold, ikke mer enn 2 netter
Soon K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Par United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Reiste alene Italy, 29. november 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Par Indonesia, 19. november 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Reiste alene Myanmar, 18. november 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. november 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Reiste alene Australia, 30. oktober 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GjesteromMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasiliteterMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InngangMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07