Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filippinene 2700

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 186 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Richmond T. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. april 2016
NO WINDOWS IN THE ROOMS!!!
2,7
The windows in my room are not operable at all. As a result, there is NO natural lighting in the room. The bathroom also has NO windows, and worse, has NO EXHAUST FAN! I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. NOT ONCE was the room cleaned. The room was NEVER serviced. The towels were NEVER changed. The bed was NEVER made up. I asked to be moved to another room but I was told by the staff that ALL the rooms in the hotel had windows that cannot be opened. The hotel, having been converted into one from an old house, has solid wooden windows which cannot be opened in order to contain the air-conditioning. As a result, lighting in the room was provided by electric bulbs and no natural lighting could come in. Is this what you call "a comfortable space to relax and be like at home" NEVER AGAIN!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariel C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mars 2016
at the heart of vigan
6
near in calle crisologo, very accessible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. mars 2016
Best Spanish rest house experience
6,7
Nestled a few meters away from the famed Calle Crisologo, this hotel has the right feel of a Spanish rest house or our grandparent's rest house in the province. Loved the design and furniture that transport on to the old Spanish colonial era. Aside from the comfort and convenience, this hotel has it's own parking area which can be an issue if you are in Vigan
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvie G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Where not to stay

Location
5,7
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ammah J. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Very much satisfied!

Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
9,3
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arlette O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. januar 2016
Vigan experience

Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
5,7
No breakfast menu choices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siena C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Great location, but with few setbacks

Location is just few walks away from Calle Crisologo; Cafe Leona and Plaza. The staffs are good and very cheerful. There's parking area inside the hotel compound.
6,3
No hot water in the shower. Direct booking offers free breakfast meal whereas Agoda online booking has none. Breakfast is okay though it took them almost 2 hours to prepare. The location is very accessible and the staffs are accommodating and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arlene C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. desember 2015
Right at the center!!

Location, Cleanliness, Ambiance
8
It was a good stay at My Vigan Home. Next street to it is the famed Crisologo st.The hotel has an old look but was kept tidy and comfortable for the guests. The rooms are clean and okay in size. Toilet is clean and has a bidet.Complete toiletries are given. The staff is courteous and accommodating. It is near to the tricycle corner which you can hire to bring you to Baluarte and other far tourist sites. Maybe 300meters to St. Paul Cathedral, Plaza Burgos and Plaza Salcedo, city hall and provincial capitol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ofir B. Par Israel, 15. desember 2015
Grate location no hot water

Grate location beautiful bilding
6
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz J. Par Philippines, 13. desember 2015
Vintage Experience with modern style

comfort, accessibility, service
8,7
Very Good . 5 stars
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08