Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Møterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom
Sted: Vigan Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 90 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Jaime G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Jan C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2014
Great location, disappointing room

Excellent location (small block away from Calle Crisologo), walking distance to restaurants and souvenir shops, right beside a grocery store
6,3
No question with its great location -- just one small block away from Calle Crisologo. Restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short leisurely walk away. There's even a small grocery store right beside the hotel. But the Ngayed room we were booked in was disappointing. The door was almost impossible to lock from both inside and out of the room. We had to ask for help from staff to lock it from the outside. Unlocking it was equally challenging; we successfully unlocked the door only once; rest of the time we had to ask for help again. Also, since we were unable to lock the door from the inside, we slept with the door unlocked, putting our trust solely in Vigan's low crime rate. The room's toilet flush broke on the second day of our stay; we were able to fix it though by ourselves by checking the tank and reattaching the flapper's chain to the lever. Also, the room's windows are locked! So we couldn't enjoy the view of Heritage Village from our room. Complimentary breakfast was average, and not that filling. Self-service brewed coffee though was refillable.
Steven G. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. april 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. mars 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mars 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Par Finland, 10. mars 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - MøteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01