Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butikker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suiterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suiterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom
Område Vigan Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 164 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (164)
Sorter etter:
Vanessa S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Russell R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Ellen R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. april 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Kristine C. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Par Philippines, 1. april 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03