eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butikker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hage My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suiterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suiterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 147 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Sorter etter:
Michelle D. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. februar 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. februar 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Par Canada, 11. februar 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Adrian Z. Par Canada, 11. februar 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Par Israel, 28. januar 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Par Poland, 23. januar 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikkerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HageMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GjesteromMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05