Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hage Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobby Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hage Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hage Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Chalong Antall rom: 32

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 23
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
5,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
4,3
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter etter:
Kelsey L. Reiste alene Canada, 1. juni 2015
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jana F. Par Germany, 16. februar 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jarno R. Reiste alene Finland, 29. januar 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan W. Reiste alene Canada, 14. november 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 26. februar 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John W. Reiste alene Canada, 19. februar 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jia W. Reiste alene China, 7. desember 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jia W. Reiste alene China, 7. desember 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 28. desember 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naovarat C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 5. desember 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HageNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HageNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HageNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GjesteromNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GolfbaneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02