Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Sted: Naiharn Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 78 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Therese S. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Underbart,vi kommer tillbaka!

Nära strand,lugnet,närhet till fiske, billigt!
7,7
Vi bytte rum efter andra natten då vi var invaderade av myror, de var överallt både i resväskan som var stängd och i maten! Det var en öppning i vår dörr i nedkant så de hade fri tillgång. Vi bodde längst upp så det var lite så där.....Men när vi sa till i receptionen fick vi genast ett rum längst ner typ deras delux rum och hade nu utsikt över hela havet!Till samma pris! Men var beredd på att köpa eget toelettpapper, ingen kaffekokare och inga strandhanddukar, men det är så billigt så ta med er handdukar och vattenkokare och köp toalettpapper, så är stället helt perfekt för er som söker lugnet, ta gärna med ett fiskespö då man kan fiska nedanför hotellet. Bra taxichauförer om man ska förflytta sig men endast några få försäljare! Kostar ca 800 b för att ta sig fram och tillbaka till Karon eller Phuket Town! Stort tempel och mest thailändare som säljare förutom stranden som är full av ryssar!
David B. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mars 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. mars 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Par United Kingdom, 18. mars 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. Par Australia, 12. februar 2014
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. Par Australia, 9. februar 2014
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7,7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. Par Germany, 26. januar 2014
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7,3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Marc W. Par Switzerland, 17. januar 2014
Beatyful view and quiet

Location, Beach, Staff
8
Very nice stay.....beautful view over the ocean.....very nice sunset.and for Phuket quiet.
Petrova T. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 12. januar 2014
Good to stay for some nights.

Close to the beaches, reasonable price, sea view.
7,3
Good to stay for some nights, good location, good view, but we paid for an extra bed for our sun and it was impossible to sleep on it, the mattress was like a peace of wood, so we had to sleep together and don't used it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ResepsjonNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - SuiteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01