eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 94 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Sunisa L. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. mai 2014
convinient stay for a budget price!

clean,quiet,cheap
7,7
Therese S. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Underbart,vi kommer tillbaka!

Nära strand,lugnet,närhet till fiske, billigt!
7,7
Vi bytte rum efter andra natten då vi var invaderade av myror, de var överallt både i resväskan som var stängd och i maten! Det var en öppning i vår dörr i nedkant så de hade fri tillgång. Vi bodde längst upp så det var lite så där.....Men när vi sa till i receptionen fick vi genast ett rum längst ner typ deras delux rum och hade nu utsikt över hela havet!Till samma pris! Men var beredd på att köpa eget toelettpapper, ingen kaffekokare och inga strandhanddukar, men det är så billigt så ta med er handdukar och vattenkokare och köp toalettpapper, så är stället helt perfekt för er som söker lugnet, ta gärna med ett fiskespö då man kan fiska nedanför hotellet. Bra taxichauförer om man ska förflytta sig men endast några få försäljare! Kostar ca 800 b för att ta sig fram och tillbaka till Karon eller Phuket Town! Stort tempel och mest thailändare som säljare förutom stranden som är full av ryssar!
Igor P. Småbarnsfamilie Ukraine, 10. november 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. september 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Reiste alene Belgium, 26. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Familie med store barn Belgium, 24. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Småbarnsfamilie Czech Republic, 27. april 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Par United States of America, 19. april 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestaurantNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ResepsjonNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - SuiteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Nairock On The Rock Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06