Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsikt Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bad Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 118
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Sunisa L. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. mai 2014
convinient stay for a budget price!

clean,quiet,cheap
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Therese S. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Underbart,vi kommer tillbaka!

Nära strand,lugnet,närhet till fiske, billigt!
7,7
Vi bytte rum efter andra natten då vi var invaderade av myror, de var överallt både i resväskan som var stängd och i maten! Det var en öppning i vår dörr i nedkant så de hade fri tillgång. Vi bodde längst upp så det var lite så där.....Men när vi sa till i receptionen fick vi genast ett rum längst ner typ deras delux rum och hade nu utsikt över hela havet!Till samma pris! Men var beredd på att köpa eget toelettpapper, ingen kaffekokare och inga strandhanddukar, men det är så billigt så ta med er handdukar och vattenkokare och köp toalettpapper, så är stället helt perfekt för er som söker lugnet, ta gärna med ett fiskespö då man kan fiska nedanför hotellet. Bra taxichauförer om man ska förflytta sig men endast några få försäljare! Kostar ca 800 b för att ta sig fram och tillbaka till Karon eller Phuket Town! Stort tempel och mest thailändare som säljare förutom stranden som är full av ryssar!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherrie J. Par United Kingdom, 20. mai 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bongkotratana S. Par Thailand, 10. mai 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chakrapan T. Par Thailand, 6. april 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. januar 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Igor P. Småbarnsfamilie Ukraine, 10. november 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James H. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. september 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Honore N. Reiste alene Belgium, 26. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Honore N. Familie med store barn Belgium, 24. august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UtsiktNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GjesteromNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Nairock On The Rock Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02