Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 512 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (512)
Sorter etter:
Hans N. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Fräscht hotell men bra pool

Fina rum, fräsch pool, gångavstånd till fin strand.
8
Vi sov bara en natt. Perfekt läge nära flyget och personalen hjälper till med bokning av taxi till flyget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lena F. Familie med store barn Sweden, 12. november 2013
Nära till flygplatsen och en fin strand.

Närhet till flygplatsen, fin strand och rena fina rum med pool.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Päivi P. Reiste alene Finland, 11. januar 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. januar 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heloise S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane M. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. desember 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason H. Par New Zealand, 25. desember 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sybil K. Reiste alene Australia, 19. desember 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback

Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
8,3
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chatchawan K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 19. desember 2015
Good

Location. Food. Facility in room
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sounthara C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 6. desember 2015
Good location near Phuket airport

Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03