eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 448 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (448)
Sorter etter:
Hans N. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Fräscht hotell men bra pool

Fina rum, fräsch pool, gångavstånd till fin strand.
8
Vi sov bara en natt. Perfekt läge nära flyget och personalen hjälper till med bokning av taxi till flyget.
Lena F. Familie med store barn Sweden, 12. november 2013
Nära till flygplatsen och en fin strand.

Närhet till flygplatsen, fin strand och rena fina rum med pool.
7,3
Sun M. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 25. desember 2014
alright

Swimming pool, area, cleaning
7,3
James K. Par United States of America, 24. desember 2014
Nice hotel, clean and relatively good location

Location to airport, clean and nice staff.
6,3
Nice hotel, good location for late night arrivals at airport and close to beach. Good value for the money.
Azrein A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Holiday

Affordable, close to the beach and also close to local food
7,3
Met my requirements
Kati S. Reiste alene Finland, 7. desember 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Reiste alene Spain, 4. november 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Par Czech Republic, 27. oktober 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05