eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 431 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (431)
Sorter etter:
Hans N. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Fräscht hotell men bra pool

Fina rum, fräsch pool, gångavstånd till fin strand.
8
Vi sov bara en natt. Perfekt läge nära flyget och personalen hjälper till med bokning av taxi till flyget.
Lena F. Familie med store barn Sweden, 12. november 2013
Nära till flygplatsen och en fin strand.

Närhet till flygplatsen, fin strand och rena fina rum med pool.
7,3
Alexandra R. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Ana A. Reiste alene Spain, 4. november 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Par Czech Republic, 27. oktober 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Gruppe Thailand, 20. oktober 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Reiste alene Canada, 23. september 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Supitcha D. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. september 2014
Great for short stay

Close to the airport, Private and calming environment with some great facilities
5,7
The location might not be ideal for the long vacation, but the room was clean and very close to the airport. The street leading to the hotel might be confusing and almost look remote but still good for a night for two stay with ease.
Robert J. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 13. september 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05