eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bad
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Butikker Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 410 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sorter etter:
Hans N. Par Sweden, 18. februar 2014
Fräscht hotell men bra pool

Fina rum, fräsch pool, gångavstånd till fin strand.
8
Vi sov bara en natt. Perfekt läge nära flyget och personalen hjälper till med bokning av taxi till flyget.
Lena F. Familie med store barn Sweden, 12. november 2013
Nära till flygplatsen och en fin strand.

Närhet till flygplatsen, fin strand och rena fina rum med pool.
7,3
Robert J. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 13. september 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Par China, 6. september 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. september 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Reiste alene Thailand, 22. august 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. juli 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good
Ruzza S. Par Switzerland, 14. juni 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Par Hong Kong, 10. juni 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GjesteromNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ButikkerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04