eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2539 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2539)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Janice P. Reiste alene Canada, 22. mars 2015
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8,3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ryan T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Great stay!

Breakfast, location and nice room
7,7
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Ng T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. mars 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ng T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. mars 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Kamolluck P. Gruppe Thailand, 17. mars 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7,3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Ong W. Par Singapore, 12. mars 2015
Best services. Friendly & helpful.

Very Clean.
9
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Thi H. Gruppe Vietnam, 12. mars 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. mars 2015
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points

room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
10
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A07