eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2307)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Anita S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
good hotel

big room l,the staff is friendly and good location
8
I very happy to stay this hotel,the place very near to mtr, and the room very big and comfortable..
Clayton A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Staff engagement, Excellent.. Facilities, Very Good. Food and Choice of Wines Very Good.
8,3
Very Restful and enjoyable. After a long 2 weeks travel around 4 cities in China a short and pleasant stay at the Nathan was well needed and received. Good Beds and a Pillow Menu made the stay very much rewarding. Great informed and friendly staff assisted with the process of getting us settled and able to enjoy the weekend before our flight back to Australia. This was my second stay and we will be back.
Siew F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Cosy

Cosy. Location. Clean
10
Great stay
Johnson C. Par Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Spacious Room in HK

Spacious Room, Mobile facility provided by hotel, Location
9
I will return here when in HK
Jin N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, polite staff
6,7
Helpful staff, good location,
Lu H. Par China, 15. oktober 2014
Nathan Hotel
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Cynthia T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
friendly staff

5 mins walk to MTR.. clean and strong wifi
8,3
The staffs are friendly and able to convey in english.. There is a starbuck just right at lobby basement. Location is good.. 5 mins walk to MTR.. if you have time, can stroll down the stretch of nathan road
Uwe Z. Foretningsreisende Germany, 4. oktober 2014
Year Nathan road ,

Room , staff friendly,
8
Stay was ok , good service , room ok , staff very friendly and helpful ,
Feidy S. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
Value for money in good location

Location, Staff, Amenities
8,7
Good location, not too crowded as TST. Only steps away from free Airport shuttle bus stop from Kowloon MTR . Staff were helpful, check-in was fast, room was quite and had all the amenities provided including free Wi-fi.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C05