Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2710
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2710)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghwan C. Reiste alene South Korea, 30. august 2015
OK hotel

location hospitality
9,3
But overall it was worth to pay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hodo A. Par United Kingdom, 29. august 2015
Good location

Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. august 2015
Clean Good Location

Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
8,7
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy L. Par Indonesia, 28. august 2015
Nice, good location

Location
8,3
Comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanette D. Par Australia, 28. august 2015
August 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, close proximity to transport and shops, Breakfast
8,7
Reasonable value for money, but I do think 4 star rating is a bit overrated. Personally, I would rate it 3 to 3.5 star as there is no pool, views are only into other buildings and the restaurant, which is very 'tired' is only open for breakfast. Rooms and linen were clean and very comfortable although carpets could do with a good clean (but this seems to be a trend with many hotels in HK and China). Bathroom was very small and, even though we had a suite, we had no bath. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. Airport/MTR shuttle bus and other buses stop right outside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but compare tariff with other 3 - 3.5 star hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah G. Reiste alene Australia, 26. august 2015
Nice spot at Nathan

The room was spacious, good variety for breakfast. Great access to transport.
9
Relaxing, my favourite part was the bath. The gym is a bit primitive but ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ukrit K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. august 2015
Very good

Location, price and staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheewanan R. Par Thailand, 25. august 2015
Great hotel in town

Convenience of location, Comfortable and, clean
10
I was so impress with this stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Good

Big room friendly staff love the handy phone
8,7
great experience ..definitely will come back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07