eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2475 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2475)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Frances L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8,7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Nassir A. Foretningsreisende Oman, 23. januar 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9,3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. januar 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. januar 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8,7
Chaiyot S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Amazing hotel

room comfort, cleanliness, location
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Jiayi Z. Familie med store barn China, 17. januar 2015
pretty good

provide free mobile phones, helpful housekeeping, breakfast
9,3
The hotel is considerate to provide free mobile phones and comfortable room. They provide really nice and helpful housekeeping, although the bathroom facilities are a bit old. Expect reception staff may smile or say hi next time
Keng H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7,7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Ng T. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
comfortable and good hotel

price comfort convenient
8
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Phylicia H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Home Away From Home

Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A07