eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2288)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Feidy S. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
Value for money in good location

Location, Staff, Amenities
8,7
Good location, not too crowded as TST. Only steps away from free Airport shuttle bus stop from Kowloon MTR . Staff were helpful, check-in was fast, room was quite and had all the amenities provided including free Wi-fi.
Cheryl T. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Convinient and value for money

Convinient and value for money
8,3
The price is reasonable and the location is convenient .. The train station is within walking station .. The hotel even provide a smartphone to let tourist bring out of the hotel to used for local calls ( and some Asia country ) and surf the net free of charge
Richard H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 29. september 2014
Good value at a well managed hotel

Upgraded room, excellent staff and great location
9
I arrived early and they made a real effort to get a room ready as soon as possible and gave me an upgrade. The hotel reception was really helpful and the Tour Centre was also excellent in arranging a day trip to China. The room represented very good value for money. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast selection wasn't the most exciting I've ever had.
Undefined U. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. september 2014
Three very good nights

Location, room and Starbucks.
8
The hotel said it was giving me a free room upgrade, upon check-in. The room was small but comfy, the bed was nice and the wi-fi worked nicely I like a hotel with a fitness room that has a treadmill and this hotel had a very nice pair of treadmills. The area is near Temple St, which comes alive in the evening as a variety market. There is an abundance of local eateries that are inexpensive. I've lived in Asia for 25plus years so eating real street food is not intimidating. This is why like the Nathan Hotel-location.
Kok K. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. september 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6,7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
Vera G. Par Singapore, 25. september 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
8,3
Pleasant stay
小鸣 胡. Par China, 25. september 2014
The WiFi signal is bad

The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
7
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Karen Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. september 2014
unpleasant stay
3,7
frankly speaking this is the worst hotel experience i stayed so far. i booked 2 nights at nathan during sept month. 1st night, the aircon was not cold, i called the reception and this gentleman from housekeeping came up and switch on and off the main switch. air con was slightly better. 2nd day was a nightmare, we came back after a hot afternoon to find that our room was like oven.. again we called the reception and this time another guy from housekeeping came, tune the aircon up and down telling me to just press the up and down temperature and it will be fine. after 10mins, it was slightly better so my girlfriend and i didn't really bother. middle of night, the aircon turn into hot air blowing and thru out the whole night, all i did was press up and down the aircon controlling as per instructed by the housekeeper. thru out the entire night, we didn't sleep a wink at all!! the next morning, i called the reception and this time, they sent a lady cleaner up telling me that you are checking out later, we will ask the technician to fix it!!??? honestly, the corridor was even colder than my room which the lady cleaner admitted herself but there was nothing she can do about it. i believe this will be my last stay with nathan hotel.
Nahed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 23. september 2014
My stay at Nathan hotel- Hong Kong

The staff were very helpful. The location is very good. The room was really good for three people to share..
8,7
What I didn't like is that the room was smelly when we first checked in but I think they took care of that later on. Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay at.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B05