eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2412 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2412)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Chun S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9,3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Jacqueline S. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9,7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Par Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7,3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel
Valentine H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service & Location
10
Nothing short of fantastic! Had a great stay as usual (being my regular hotel when in HK) especially with Mr David Chan, the Front Office Manager rearrangement of one of our rooms. Made sure we (booked 3 rooms) were all comfortable and happy. All staff at this hotel were genuinely helpful and always happy to assist; from the front desk to the restaurant staff...very highly recommended to stay here. Other advantage of staying here is the location which is on Nathan Road, a main street with shopping and food outlets all along the street. Opposite the hotel is Temple Street , another famous street to visit. Great location...
Radhiah M. Gruppe Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4,7
Jacqueline W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
location good

location good, comfort room and clean
7
Chong W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean and big room
9
overall have a pleasant stay. hotel staff are friendly, near to MRT Station, room is clean and nice, near to shopping area
Kok F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Convenience, Service
7
Convenient stay at Nathan Hotel with easy access to MTR and shopping centers...
Khoo C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. desember 2014
Room Clean and good location

Nice Room, Good location
7,7
Good, friendly staff and nice room. :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B06