Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2058 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2058)
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Adisorn C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. april 2014
Great

Clean beautiful convenience
6,7
Santoso S. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
comfortable. Clean.

Clean. Nice comfortable bed. Near to shopping areas
7,7
Gianina M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. april 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Service & Breakfast
8,3
Helpful & Accommodating Staff. Great job to Ms. Lisa Santos and Mr Ariel of the Front Desk.
Leong O. Reiste alene Macau, 12. april 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Close to MTR, Staff is helpful, FREE Wifi
6,7
I checked in late during mid-night after a banquet and front office agent did swift check-in so that I can get into the room very quickly. Nice amenities and a neat bathroom. Free Wifi all over the property and breakfast with alfresco is really awaking!
Swee L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. april 2014
value for money

big room, good location at town and nice interior design
8,3
Very satisfy with the room as they free upgrade the room to be the platinum room. Good customer service in the nice hotel
Chew K. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
The staffs are well verse in English, polite.

Location is good.
7,3
Very comfortable n will come again.
Rommel I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Size, Friendly Staff
8,3
It's strategically located along Nathan Road, HK. Room size is big/comfortable compared to those other hotels around it. Staff are very friendly. They upgraded my room w/out additional fee. Checkin is a breeze. If not for one problem I should give its room comfort 5 stars. Bathroom doors are not wide enough for wheelchair users to enter. Wheelchair cannot enter the bathroom. Hope the management can do something about it. Make at least 5 rooms w/ bathroom doors wider. 4inches wider will be sufficient. And the door should swing outside when you open. 2 inches wider will be OK.(Doors are swinging inside) 15flr is not accessible by wheelchair. Lift is up to 14th floor only. Breakfast is located in the 15th. But that's not a big concern as the management will allow your companions to get breakfast for you and eat in your room. I hope the management is open for improvements. Anyways that will not cost them an arm and leg.
Carlos A. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 2. april 2014
Very convenient and well located

It's a good hotel
8,3
Very good
John S. Reiste alene Canada, 1. april 2014
Very helpful staff.

location no noise easy to navigate
8,3
Everyone was helpful. No hassle. very fast checkin.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B08