eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2377 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2377)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Ercan D. Par Germany, 24. november 2014
good location but not clean at all.

location
5,3
The room was smelly, dark and not clean. I would not really recommend it. Maybe other hotels of same price level aren't better... but we were expecting much more for a 4 star hotel.
Boon C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9,3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. november 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5,7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. november 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Joao J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. november 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8,7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Daniel G. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Yuen P. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9,3
Good
Ng T. Par Singapore, 13. november 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one
Thunkamon T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. november 2014
Good hotel and staff also nice.

Staff performance, large room and good location
8,7
When I arrived the hotel. I felt relax with warm welcome from good staff and professional to check in. We booked 5 rooms together and they upgrade for us 2 rooms for free. The location quite good in center area. I can walk around to shopping and enjoys breakfast just by walk behind the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B08