eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 189
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2265)
Sorter etter:
Nils B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 9. mai 2009
Sentralt til shopping

Fin beliggenhet i Kowloon. Nærhet til metroen Jordan.Rene moderne romme 42 " tv med de beste kanaler. Best på pris meget for pengene.
9,3
Sentralt belligende hotel i Kowloon. Spasertur til all shopping. Gaten ved siden av består av mang spennende salgsboder ute samt spiseteder langs fortau.Nathan er nydlig oppusset til moderne standard. Rommene er delikate med et fantasisk b ra tv tilbud. 42 " flatskjerm med de beste kanaler samt dvd er en uslåelig kombinasjon. Fin frokost i toppetagen. Staben snakker bra engelsk og du blir meget godt mottatt. I resepsjonen er det også en Starbuck. Ser fram til mitt tredje opphold i år på Nathan. Oppsumert mest for pengene
Shoppingtips: Ta dere en tur i paralellgatens basarer mye spennende.
Mick T. Par Australia, 12. september 2014
Good hotel in good location

Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Christopher H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. september 2014
good value for HK

price, clean, near MTR
7
adequate in terms of cleanliness and comfort, but not a 4 star. Nice bar on the top floor.
James T. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Good and Cheap

Convenience, fair price and nice service
8
Overall service are satifactory, clean and tidy.
Kathryn H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. september 2014
Great Location Great hotel

Location ,english speaking, clean
9
Very good will used this hotel again
Poh C. Par Singapore, 5. september 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Loction, Good room and Clean
7,3
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Michelle L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7,3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Michelle Y. Gruppe Singapore, 3. september 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7,7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Maria J. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. september 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Michelle Y. Gruppe Singapore, 1. september 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7,3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonNathan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterNathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - BadNathan Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromNathan Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A08