Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Natura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Svømmebasseng Natura Vista Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Natura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Natura Vista Bohol - Hage Natura Vista Bohol - Hage Natura Vista Bohol - Hage Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivelser Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivelser Natura Vista Bohol - Svømmebasseng Natura Vista Bohol - Gjesterom
Natura Vista Bohol - Gjesterom Natura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivelser Natura Vista Bohol - Hage Natura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 6

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 26
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (26)
Sorter etter:
Liz M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Par France, 6. april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Par Canada, 2. mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 23. april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 17. april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Gruppe United States of America, 28. desember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Gruppe Philippines, 1. mai 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNatura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Bohol - HageNatura Vista Bohol - HageNatura Vista Bohol - HageNatura Vista Bohol - OmgivelserNatura Vista Bohol - OmgivelserNatura Vista Bohol - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Bohol - GjesteromNatura Vista Bohol - GjesteromNatura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Bohol - OmgivelserNatura Vista Bohol - HageNatura Vista Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05