Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Strand Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Strand Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Strand Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Hage Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Hage Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Hage Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Hage Natura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dauis Antall rom: 6

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 27
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter etter:
Brian T. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liz M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent R. Par France, 6. april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne V. Par Canada, 2. mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 23. april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariana A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 17. april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina N. Gruppe United States of America, 28. desember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vernice M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Natura Vista Panglao-øyaNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Panglao-øya - GjesteromNatura Vista Panglao-øya - GjesteromNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06