Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6339

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 30 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter etter:
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 9. november 2015
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Konstantin B. Gruppe Germany, 27. september 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian T. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liz M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent R. Par France, 6. april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne V. Par Canada, 2. mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 23. april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariana A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 17. april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Natura Vista Panglao-øyaNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - GjesteromNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - StrandNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengNatura Vista Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - OmgivelserNatura Vista Panglao-øya - HageNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - UtsiktNatura Vista Panglao-øya - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06