eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suiterom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gjesterom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inngang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inngang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gjesterom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bad Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bad Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Bad Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gjesterom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inngang
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser
Område Kalaw Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 72 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Alejandro G. Gruppe Spain, 18. august 2014
Not great

Room size, staff, nice view.
4,3
Room was not clean, dirty sheets. Friendly and helpful staff. However would not recommend it.
Julia S. Par Germany, 21. mai 2014
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9,7
Felice V. Par Netherlands, 14. mai 2014
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9,3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Jittar W. Gruppe Thailand, 12. mai 2014
Feel super relax

Big room Good facility Nice scenery
9,3
Room is very good. This hotel fulfilled our experience at Kalaw. It has an excellent surroundings. Hotel is located on the hill. We can walk down to the market or walk up to visit the bamboo Buddha image. The owner can speak Thai. That is superb.
Janusz S. Reiste alene Australia, 28. april 2014
A great budget hotel.

Lovely location, just out of town, though within easy walking distance. Very spacious rooms. Nice staff.
8,7
My stay was very pleasant, and I would happily go back there again.
Andrea J. Reiste alene Australia, 24. april 2014
Friendly staff

The staff
7
I went to Kalaw to book a trek and not a long term visit. This hotel wasn't centrally located which for a short stay, wasn't so convenient. That said, the service was fantastic, it's super quiet and the views from the hotel are gorgeous. I would recommend it for a longer stay.
Kari B. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2014
Quaint and unique

Clean, quiet and lovely location
7
Wonderful little place, with unique buildings nestled in the hills. Basic, but quirky.
Gary D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2014
Very friendly staff

Staff, pet dogs
6,3
Hotel was a little off the beaten track but was made to feel very welcome and given detailed information on what was on in town. Recommendations on where to eat were fantastic, the Nepalese Food Center. Electricity seemed a little flaky but no real issue.
Daniel L. Reiste alene Australia, 20. april 2014
Beuatiful. Incredible staff. Location not so good.

Staff, quietness, nature
6,7
Really good place. Staff amazing and so helpful. The rooms could be cleaned a bit more often and the location is on a hill, a fairly steep walk from town on the way up. Rooms facing sun very hot by day without fan or air con. Beds very comfy. Restaurant not operating.
Nathan W. Par New Zealand, 29. mars 2014
Average

Peaceful location, early check-in, friendly staff
4,7
The peaceful location with friendly staff made up for the dirty bed sheets and below average cleanliness of the bungalow.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuiteromNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GjesteromNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InngangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InngangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GjesteromNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GjesteromNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inne i hotelletNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InngangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C05