eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inngang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inngang Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gjesterom Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser
Område Kalaw Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 89 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter etter:
Jean M. Par France, 13. desember 2014
Quiet and comfortable rooms for low price

Quiet and big rooms / view for breakfast / valeur for money
7
Stefanie P. Gruppe Germany, 10. desember 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with a view

spacious rooms, friendly staff, tomato salad.
9,7
Michelle L. Gruppe Canada, 1. desember 2014
Moved to Nature Land I

lovely service, beautiful setting, good location
8,3
I booked for Nature Land II but we were moved to Nature Land I because of a malfunctioning toilet in the last available room. The family who runs the place is extremely helpful and friendly. The villas are in a beautiful lush and quiet setting, but only a 10 minute walk to the centre. At night however, it gets really really cold and the rooms have no heating.
Kristina A. Reiste alene Germany, 15. november 2014
nice Hotel good service
6,7
Nice service, breakfast on the terrace with wifi but slow, laundry service, no bikes to go to town. Room clean but standard not in line with price as overall in Myanmar
Tamara H. Gruppe Switzerland, 31. oktober 2014
Nice place, the hotel is in fact little villas

Originality, view from the hotel, staff
7
We have spent two nights and we were warmly welcome. It is simple but clean. The breakfast is ok they serve papaya juice, omelette,bread and coffee.
Ulf K. Par Germany, 5. oktober 2014
ok but bed sheets not too clean

cheap and bungalow style
6,7
good stay but noth. special. bed sheets not clean even by Asien standards, bathroom wet since leakung pipe
Keith L. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 1. oktober 2014
Great value accommodation in Kalaw

setting, staff, friendly
9,3
Accommodation cascading down a hillside in the outskirts of Kalaw, a hike up the hill to get there, but great views. Newish rooms, nice friendly staff and great value.
Keith L. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant hotel in back of Kalaw

views, setting, staff
9,3
Kalaw is a small town on the Shan plateau and this small hotel/guesthouse is a good base for travel in the area. Located at the back of the town, on a hillside about 15 mins walk from the center, this is a quiet oasis with basic but comfortable rooms, with views over the valley. Friendly helpful staff make the place worth returning, and the room price is very reasonable.
Gemma S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Lovely rooms, good location

Rooms and location were great. Fairly quiet but staff were always at hand to assist with whatever you needed
8
Alastairinute decision but a good choice. Stayed just one night to go a trek the following day. Lovely staff, great rooms. Would stay here again
Eveline D. Par Netherlands, 17. september 2014
Excellent place between flowers

Friendly and helpful staff, basic English speaking. The bungalows are super, lots of space. Quit location.
9,3
We stayed 3 nights which was great. The hotel is just outside town, but easy to walk. The staff is young, happy and helpfull. They seem to have 1 key of each bungalow, so if you take your key out, your bungalow will not be cleaned. Allso the food was goed and breakfast delicious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InngangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - InngangNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GjesteromNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Inne i hotelletNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivelserNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06