Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New China Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 814 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (814)
Sorter etter:
Michael B. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road

Location, location, location
7
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael B. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road

Location, location, location
7
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pik K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2016
Clean and good location
6
Well, the hotel is clean and satisfied fare.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mygil S. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. januar 2016
You'll get what you pay for.
3
Location is okay if you're a budget traveler. 90% of the occupants are Indians so expect that the atmosphere smells like them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy L. Par United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Not what we booked
2,7
We booked a room at New China Guesthouse. After we arrived, we had to wait for 30 minutes while the guy working the desk called whoever was in charge. Finally, we were taken to the other side of the building to a completely different place. It was an old, dirty room run by a very nice old man. I was really disappointed overall with everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy W. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. desember 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms

This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
9
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randal B. Par United States of America, 1. november 2015
Needs a good cleaning

Location
4,3
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanjay N. Småbarnsfamilie India, 20. september 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle S. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for

It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
7
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. juni 2015
strategic location

strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
6,3
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
New China Guesthouse HongkongNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - BadNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangNew China Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08