eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inngang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 722 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (722)
Sorter etter:
Tauney S. Par Canada, 25. august 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Karen A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. august 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. august 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. juli 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Gruppe Kazakhstan, 1. juli 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juni 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Par Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07