Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inngang New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 786 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (786)
Sorter etter:
Somphop K. Gruppe Thailand, 5. mai 2015
Location is Good!!

Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
5
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Somphop K. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. mai 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
5,7
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Erwin R. Gruppe Philippines, 28. april 2015
Simple Budget Hotel

accessible
7,3
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Pornrote N. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2015
Only location

location
2,3
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Chantel O. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2015
Small, Old, room

location
4,7
Just a "stay" for budget travel. A place for sleep & shower. Couldn't expect much.
Ruslan K. Reiste alene Russia, 11. mars 2015
Good location, cheap rooms

location, price, lng
6
We stay in this guesthouse for 4 nights. It's good place for little money.
Jerome J. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2015
not expensive

not expensive price
6,7
Not expensive
Waraporn S. Par Thailand, 7. desember 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Par Thailand, 6. desember 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. november 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - BadNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07