Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Resepsjon New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 57
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Gilbert T. Familie med store barn Belgium, 21. mars 2015
NEVER AGAIN

the personel
3
This was a real disaster. no fridge, no furniture, no place for putting the clothes, dirty room, dirty balcony, shower dirty. for this room i can say : ZERO.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilbert T. Familie med store barn Belgium, 21. mars 2015
Never again
3
Two words: NEVER AGAIN !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Below average

Location is at the city proper
3,3
Power goes out. Frontdesk is unfriendly. They don't have in the rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steinar A. Par Norway, 15. februar 2015
Good location, basic standard.

Best thing about this hotel is its location if you are going for shopping in Ayala.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
GREAT PLACE`

good meal vouchers, clean, friendly
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kendra M. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
excellent staff

large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark T. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
Weekender!

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
8,7
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rexel L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janina A. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Camille A. Par Philippines, 18. mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu CityNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03