Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Resepsjon New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Mabolo Antall rom: 23

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 62 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter etter:
Hazel M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 28. november 2015
Pleasant approachable accommodating friendly staff

-Is has a very good location -Staffs are accommodating -Value for money
10
It was great. 👍 Good Value for money 👌🏻
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roseminda B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2015
Aircondition Saga

Choose this hotel for convenient for my emportant business meeting
8,3
The room is nice and clean but Aircondition too warm!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. august 2015
The inn is quite fine for an over night stay only.

1. It has a cheap price. 2. The inn is quite clean. 3. Atleast they offer breakfast though you still have to walk about 300meters from the inn.
4,7
The inn was just good for an overnight stay only. It will not be comfortable for more than a day since the room is not spacious and does not have linen shelf or cabinet. The airconditioner in the room and the remote control of the TV were not functioning well.They don't have their own cafeteria. For you to have your breakfast, you still have to go out of the building and walk about 300meters from the inn. You will avail the plated breakfast meal (not buffet) in the store at the corner of the new era street. Also, it is far away from convenience store, restaurants and establishments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilbert T. Familie med store barn Belgium, 21. mars 2015
Never again
3
Two words: NEVER AGAIN !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilbert T. Familie med store barn Belgium, 21. mars 2015
NEVER AGAIN

the personel
3
This was a real disaster. no fridge, no furniture, no place for putting the clothes, dirty room, dirty balcony, shower dirty. for this room i can say : ZERO.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip I. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Below average

Location is at the city proper
3,3
Power goes out. Frontdesk is unfriendly. They don't have in the rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steinar A. Par Norway, 15. februar 2015
Good location, basic standard.

Best thing about this hotel is its location if you are going for shopping in Ayala.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
GREAT PLACE`

good meal vouchers, clean, friendly
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kendra M. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
excellent staff

large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark T. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
Weekender!

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
8,7
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu CityNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04