Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New International Guest House

Flat A7, 11 Floor, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 57
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
5,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Michelle L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. april 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. april 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leah A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng H. Gruppe Singapore, 10. desember 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. desember 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim T. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. november 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalya G. Gruppe Kazakhstan, 30. oktober 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nazgul I. Reiste alene Kazakhstan, 27. oktober 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03