Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1739
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1739)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prapha I. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. august 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harti W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. august 2015
best location.good strategiest location.

Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
8,3
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rashed A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 30. juli 2015
Good economy money

Near china town
6,7
It's was good ..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2,7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine P. Par Australia, 21. mars 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beatrice M. Par Italy, 2. mars 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. februar 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dean S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08