Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kafé New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Sted: Chang Moi Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

6,9

fra 1594 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1594)
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Tham N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. mars 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. mars 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. februar 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Phillip B. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Comfortable room, well priced, good location

Price, room comfort & location
8,7
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Gavin C. Reiste alene Australia, 20. februar 2014
Glad to leave

Price, Quiet, Leaving
5,7
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Mark K. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2014
Another great stay, at a great rate....

Location, New Paint, English TV
7,7
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.
Mark K. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.

price, location, security
7,7
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.
Dennis B. Par Canada, 3. februar 2014
Consistent and predicatable service

Likely the least expensive hotel in a good location, with more amenities than an average guest house, an elevator, daily room cleaning and linen refresh, wifi, cable T
6,7
Tham N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 31. januar 2014
ok

location,price,location
6,7
ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08