Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1778 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1778)
Sorter etter:
Tor A. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Billig hotell i chiangmai

bra service
6,7
Greit utgangs punkt for opphold i chiang mai
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghyun L. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. januar 2016
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stewart B. Par United Kingdom, 20. januar 2016
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Better hotel elsewhere
3,3
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangaisoon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. desember 2015
Good price

Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
9,3
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tae K. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!

Helpful staff
7,3
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikiko-Klaus A. Reiste alene Japan, 4. desember 2015
Run down

Location, location, location
3,3
Apart from the run down rooms, the lack of hot water and the bad smell from the toilet, I forgot to mention that the WIFI doesn't work.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikiko-Klaus A. Reiste alene Japan, 2. desember 2015
Run down

Location, location, location
4
Run down room, No hot water, Very bad smell from bath room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Voon C. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. november 2015
Average

Location
5
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew J. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. november 2015
I Got What I Paid For

The maid staff were friendly and prompt. I could rent a motorbike from the front desk. Everything else was just alright
6
The front desk staff were very unfriendly at first, but by the end of my stay they were actually very friendly. the location was okay, it was quiet enough for sleep. no black out windows though so very bright during my uhh post evening activities which made my headaches pretty rough. I paid about 6$ a night, for what it was it was very worth that cost, private room, bathroom, tv, fridge and replenished toilet paper and free bottle of water each morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04